FourZero Hypersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 (edited) Sweet girl everybody like LOL Hahaha ..... Tis I totally agree👍 I am new to MCF n I like it here So far. So I shall stay clear of thread tat I tink I will add fire or maybe can't contribute n jst see see n hear hear😊 It's a place to talk, learn stuff, know new friends, get answer to problem, contribute to society (rice donation organised by Towkay Ken), share experience n of course hahahaha sign up for events too. Hahaha lol 😊 Edited September 9, 2014 by FourZero ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 mcf is organised riot......with cloak and dagger stuff thrown in! iyo, is the pr/dis system the maj cause of it ? I dunno coz after joining, within weeks, the system started. Cluedo...haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 yes.. i think they very nice liao... noticed some mods reading the thread... being called hypocrites and no response wat so eva.. very cultured... If its me as a moderator... haha.. all shall bow to ME!! good job well done.. 不要跟一些人一般见识... Look at big picture, mcf only a small part of the picture. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 HWZ is a mess....horrible layout, difficult to read and search....and he other big advantage here is that u all speak something approaching english....over there....wah paing!!! And to exacerbate the layout prob, the threads move very very fast. I cant keep up. :( I have an account there created in 08. Only ~200 post. Gave up after a while. ....though sometimes its just the pics that matters....lol I love MCF. My source of local news and entertainment. I 2nd this. And its balanced with rightist, leftist, haters, tikos....all. Its this composition paired with a moderated approach that makes this forum a success. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 dun like hwz.. a lot of babies.. :| also mcf is like google++++ , ask you will be answered. :)) Hwz and MCF worlds apart, here it still my preferred forum, However, sometime interesting news are posted there 1st before it was copied to here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 And to exacerbate the layout prob, the threads move very very fast. I cant keep up. :( I have an account there created in 08. Only ~200 post. Gave up after a while. ....though sometimes its just the pics that matters....lol I 2nd this. And its balanced with rightist, leftist, haters, tikos....all. Its this composition paired with a moderated approach that makes this forum a success. You make it sound like MCF is for slower ppl. LoL... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 And to exacerbate the layout prob, the threads move very very fast. I cant keep up. :( I have an account there created in 08. Only ~200 post. Gave up after a while. ....though sometimes its just the pics that matters....lol Same thing here... Joined HWZ around the same time as MCF but only got 57 posts as of now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 Same thing here... Joined HWZ around the same time as MCF but only got 57 posts as of now. Its darn fast, esp edmw, i see a post, i respond & post, in between.....dunno how many post cut in.....i become off topic liao and/or buried under liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 The comparison with HWZ instead of other car forum is interesting. I think the success of MCF is the mainly due to the it's Lite n Ez section. I have to admit I seldom cross over to the other car related section, only the General Car Discussion to view some Car accident /reckless video, and do some cyclist bashing.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 yup... that's what I think .. if anyone cares abt the forum.. they are the ones.. so they deserve some respect in their decisions or actions.. For those that are here long enough , and good records.. They probably been invited to be mod before.. but rejected because they was not able to give time to moderate.. so for all the work they done, the least we can give back is some respect lor.. Try so hard, ok la....I dunno who is BabyBlade, but if you really wanna sian her, I support you lo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 Same thing here... Joined HWZ around the same time as MCF but only got 57 posts as of now. you posted 1000 over post in in 20 min??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 you posted 1000 over post in in 20 min??? Bo lah 1000+ vs 57 in ~4years 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 (edited) So how? Babyback agree to the with TS liao boh? Edited September 9, 2014 by Sabian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 Aiya, mods can't please everyone all the time lah. Do what's right, not simply what's 'popular'. Most importantly, do what my guru always say: 说的好! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 Bo lah 1000+ vs 57 in ~4years this is getting confusing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 TS trying to sian @BabyBlade How come @Babyblade did not post a reply? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 that how Radx does his annual check-up 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 that how Radx does his annual check-up ek.gif good job radx ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...