Good Job, Mod!

ShepherdPie

yeah.. look at how I post in 2007. and see how I post now... so different...

still rubbish.. just ermm.. don't know what to say. lol

yeah.. hence I don't think its SPH moderating it fiercely..

more like the rule become very blur... hard to tell when the line is cross for certain portion..

dun like hwz.. a lot of babies.. :| also mcf is like google++++ , ask you will be answered. :))

was it really SPH fault??

I don't think so.. look at HWZ.. its also MCF.. the place is Anarchy lor...

Over there,... could be to manage another demographic.

Mcf is to manage PME (middle class & above) amongst others... Though its the same parent company.

Large corps would have product differentiation designed to cater to the intended audience, with some variations to the terms & conditions in place.

Anyway where mods here are concerned, I try to avoid taking it personal with their recent policy shift due to the above indicated reason.

Perhaps since MCF is/was more balanced to begin with, they are starting off with mcf as a case study.......and then.....move on to...... After all, it was said that it would tackle all lies, half truths, untruths, partial truths in every corner of cyberspace some months ago. As such, we see what is happening now.

Over there,... could be to manage another demographic.

Mcf is to manage PME (middle class & above) amongst others... Though its the same parent company.

Large corps would have product differentiation designed to cater to the intended audience, with some variations to the terms & conditions in place.

Anyway where mods here are concerned, I try to avoid taking it personal with their recent policy shift due to the above indicated reason.

Perhaps since MCF is/was more balanced to begin with, they are starting off with mcf as a case study.......and then.....move on to...... After all, it was said that it would tackle all lies, half truths, untruths, partial truths in every corner of cyberspace some months ago. As such, we see what is happening now.

You think too much. While sph is plp type of ppl. They are not civil servant. Those space are manage by civil servant. Sph only want to earn money. Nothing malicious or political.

You will know when u deal with them...

It's always better not to argue with a fool, they drag you down to their level and then win by experience

It's better to keep quiet and be thought a fool, than to open your mouth and be prove everyone right

Welcome back kiwi! Don't know u personally but always enjoyed reading ur posts!

HWZ is like a kiddy palace....all running riot. Over here its more of an adult riot......with check and balances done by the masses.

Same same everywhere also riot. :ph34r:

If i thank the mod, will i be given with $50 petrol voucher?

As there is saying no money no honey

Hor @radx

Maybe get $50 coffin voucher. [laugh]

Welcome back kiwi! Don't know u personally but always enjoyed reading ur posts!

thanks *paisei*

dun like hwz.. a lot of babies.. :| also mcf is like google++++ , ask you will be answered. :))

HWZ is a mess....horrible layout, difficult to read and search....and he other big advantage here is that u all speak something approaching english....over there....wah paing!!!

thanks *paisei*

HWZ is a mess....horrible layout, difficult to read and search....and he other big advantage here is that u all speak something approaching english....over there....wah paing!!!

And your daily updates of latest news.. rofl.. that has been missing since..

okok...later if back to computer I update...

I support the admin & mods for doing a good job otherwise it would be like other forums I shall not name. Many ppl would have left if no good and those kenna banned won't be trying so hard to clone themselves. Or maybe they are just sore after being banned. LoL...

I guess not many are given the responsibility and authority in life or in their jobs to know what's it's like , to be sandwich in the middle.

Anyway no one is perfect. Being judged by others is what I have encountered many times. I know what's it's like. Self doubt is there but what the heck, just chill and not take words too seriously.