Who think MCF Mods are hypocrites ?

Shor

can i tag team with you? ........... pleeeeeeeeeeease [:/]

What will your team be called?

The Bears? Raw or Smackdown?

IMHO those regulars in tcss thread are the worse. Act as if they own the thread!!

it is our own thread mah, you can start your own birdpark thread too :D

hi man,feel so warmth so see your kind reply :) I seldom log in these days lah.

and i just realised that the "Junk" button had been replaced with "Dislike" when i was replying here and check on the button.

i remember my last few times logged in and someone was complaining about being "Junk" by annonymous...lol

I have been on and off this forum due to terrible work schedules and frequent travels out of town.

The last I saw @Mivec9 was on the roads. Not sure if you stayed in touch with him.

But yes. We see keep in touch via FB. [thumbsup]

Edited by Yuan

魔? @tianmo is the only 魔 here [laugh] At the rate he is going, don't think he will ever be 神 [laugh]

要成佛.....先入魔.........没有魔的邪.......哪来佛的正........ [:p][laugh]

you want me up 神台is it???.............. <_<[laugh]

As much as I want to but If I reveal myself, I will get banned the next minute.

I will let other who share my sentiments speak up

Last time got 1 talk alot cock one what name ah

Oops wasn't thinking of him when I type it.

Siao Liao... Sure kena Listurb from now onwards.

I saw what you wrote hor.........from now on I shall stalk you............. [mad][laugh] [laugh]

I did ever start one . Meet bird park at 5am and no one turn up. All drove pass and mock me!!

That's because you're an idiot to suggest doing that. Boliao

More like Royal Rumble!

*jumps from the top rope in the wrong direction and lands in the crowd*

After that is what? WrestleMania?

I did ever start one . Meet bird park at 5am and no one turn up. All drove pass and mock me!!

You mean Mockngbrd? But there's already a member by this nick.

I don't think it's crap. You started this thread to voice your concern. If a mod has shown hypocrisy, then we should all be made known of that fact. Mods are humans too and they make mistakes.

However, if you start a thread to start shouting baseless accusations, then it's unfair not just to the mods but to every forum members.

I'm sure other forummers are interested to know what it is.

it's the age old argument of keyboard warriors/clones complaining when they have been slighted.

i'm definitely no "lao jiao" here, but my opinion is that just follow the rules (feel free to talk cock or joke around occasionally) and contribute overall to the betterment of the forum and fellow forummers, and you wont have an issue.

last few days it seems mcf has become too political. if the owners/mods do something, people will say its draconian / ruled by dictatorship. if they stand by and do nothing, well, we'll have an "attack of the clones" (pun intended).

here are one of the many options i have prepared for people to choose from (note: i am not the owner, a mod, or related to any of those guys, just giving my $0.02 to a forum that i have enjoyed using daily for the last 2-3 years)

happy? -> stay on and continue posting loh (and if you're happy and you know it, clap your hands too!)

not happy someone dislike your post /disagree with your FIRM, set in stone views -> dont post lo... then nobody can dislike your post

not happy and easy to conflict with others -> dont post lah, but feel free to lurk and read. learn a thing or two about interaction.

not happy and attitude problem / clone -> dont bother coming here lah, later tio flame / ban, rinse wash repeat and waste people time.

• Dislike 1

general statement but reply to me.....wakaoz.....its ok bro.....u can suan me if you like....hahaha!

Lol.. Cause I don't want to double post. I am a good forummer I don't want to clock post.

IMHO those regulars in tcss thread are the worse. Act as if they own the thread!!

As a matter of fact, we do.. You are welcome to join in, whether you get any reply is another matter..

Alternatively, you can start a Bird Park thread and invite people to go in and tcss.. [laugh]

Oh.: we had been waiting for u at TCss. How come so long didn't come in?? U are one of is Liao leh.u forget??

Edited by Joseph22