Who think MCF Mods are hypocrites ?

Shor

Ya ya sabbie. Someone said

Crazy b**tard. But he add color to the place

I actually find sabbie Ok..............seriously................although had a few fight with him......... [laugh] [laugh]

Ok ok sorry, I am cool. His fever is making me hot and losing control.

you need panadol....

you want me to buy for u?

btw, you forget your original account password huh?

Like to have Sabbie and his 100k... back again also :P

and bash him... hahaha ..

but I think he was just waiting to ban then... I still remember the "stay" or "leave" poll :P.

I actually find sabbie Ok..............seriously................although had a few fight with him......... [laugh] [laugh]

as long as he don't keep making funny thread that got no meaning... he is quiet okay...

Are you serious? You want Sabbie to be back? [sweatdrop]

yah.................if I can vote...............I will want sabbie back............ [laugh] [laugh]

as long as he don't keep making funny thread that got no meaning... he is quiet okay...

So he's ok when he minds his Ps and Qs and stays silent?

left? more like shown us that there are life beyond MCF.

the world is so big, MCF is just a forum.

You referring to which one? Apollo or MO?

haha not saying you stalker la......at least not stalk a man haha

but you are very active over mcf ma, thought you might have seen or heard what happened.

Bro.............this one I seriously have no idea at all sia.......... [:p][laugh]

So he's ok when he minds his Ps and Qs and stays silent?

I don't want to everyday see ppl create thread asking ppl how to shave legs hair or which plucker is good for nostril hair you know.

once a while need to have a fast moving thread to heat up the blood also mah.............. [laugh] [laugh]

JJ22,

Sabbie == meaningless thread

you cant just have part of him.. if boliao part is not invited back.. then not fun liao.. :P

Edited by ShepherdPie

once a while need to have a fast moving thread to heat up the blood also mah.............. [laugh] [laugh]

heat??? I am ah huat leh.. only need one person for heat :D:D

JJ22,

Sabbie == meaningless thread

you cant just have part of him.. if boliao part is not invited back.. then not fun liao.. :P

don't create one every day lor.. restrict to 1 a month can??