Tianmo Hypersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 I'm not the god here ... You bow to the wrong fella lar ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 有人就有恩怨,有恩怨就有江湖.人就是江湖,你怎么退出........................ [:p] TM, my Chinese CMI. But to answer ur qtn, real life we can't run but we hv a choice. As for forum, here is reel life. My brother-in-law once said abt reel life. Movie maker are Xiao Liang n Movie Goers are Gong Liang. After watching the movie, forget and wait for the next movie to come out n entertain us. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 but this God every card also have except yellow and red. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 DOGEZA! [thumbsup] ................... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 Good that TS had created this topic and to vent out his emotion and for some too. I reckon that he and perhaps some are feeling better now. I am sure everyone just want a better forum to kill time. Whatever it is, let's forgive n forget everything, move on. But of course, self-reflection is necessary for everyone in this forum. Chillz. We cannot go around other people's houses walking around naked ... We can only do this in our own homes ... So anyone wants to say or do anything they wish ... Start your own Forum ... You can anything you want ... Say anything you want ... Till then ... we should all bear in mind that we are still a Guest here ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 做人有三碗面最难吃:人面 场面 情面 三碗面最好吃: 云吞面 拉面 下面 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 我就是江湖 ... Just Kidding ... 😂 ... Couldn't resist ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 So many people buay song... Na bei, lets hold an MCF by elections lar. The buay song one is 40% Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 But you are still & forever will be ... our HumSup 神 。。。😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 做人有三碗面最难吃:人面 场面 情面 I was already surprise to see a talking bear...............now this bear speaks dual ligo.............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 (edited) But you are still & forever will be ... our HumSup 神 。。。😂 天魔 天魔每天都摸 舔了又摸 默默的甜 Edited September 9, 2014 by Bavarian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 TM, my Chinese CMI. But to answer ur qtn, real life we can't run but we hv a choice. As for forum, here is reel life. My brother-in-law once said abt reel life. Movie maker are Xiao Liang n Movie Goers are Gong Liang. After watching the movie, forget and wait for the next movie to come out n entertain us. [thumbsup] ...............my sweets all finish liao................left one pc ...................give you........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 I think you forget another zero behind, picnic alone contribute half of that plus soya... add another one more zero Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 but this God every card also have except yellow and red. because he not moderator yet mah............how many you want tell him now................ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 plus soya... add another one more zero Add jman, multiply by another 0. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 天魔 天魔 每天都摸 舔了又摸 默默的甜 Wah ... Got Ah Beng Poem some more ... Not bad ... Not Bad ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 Add jman, multiply by another 0. you fail math Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 天魔 天魔 每天都摸 舔了又摸 默默的甜 天魔天魔 昨天没摸 今天要摸 天胡自摸 Huat ah! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...