Who think MCF Mods are hypocrites ?

Shor

On 9/9/2014 at 8:28 AM, DavidOh said:

I really genuine love your sense of human. You are really very brave.

did you PM him also ah............. -_- -_-

On 9/9/2014 at 8:42 AM, Gitanic said:

i suggest we add a membership fee of $30 per month per nick.

then no clones.

DON'T whack me!!!.... [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

I will not wack u. I wack sph shares

On 9/9/2014 at 8:52 AM, Jurongbirdpark said:

I did ever start one . Meet bird park at 5am and no one turn up. All drove pass and mock me!!

妖怪!快快现身!

post-1109-0-65213100-1410253090.jpg

On 9/9/2014 at 8:29 AM, Blacksnow said:

MCF use to be a very fun place. There is always a wide range of topics. People of all sorts will be replying with their views. Even trolling can be fun to read at times. As long as you don't touch the subject about race or religion, it should be fine.

But take a look at the number of threads now. It's always the same old ones. With the same ousual suspects talking and exchanging internal jokes.

I think many people have left or stopped posting entirely. If I have to be honest, I believe it as very much to do with a certain mod who controls the topic with an iron hand. He bans people who are make comments that he doesn't like.

I don't see such behavavior from other mods. This is exactly why mazdaowner left.

He may think he has turned mcf into a well disciplined forum. But he doesn't know that he has changed the forum into a worse place.

Note: I certainly don't believe I should be banned again for this post. Or house arrest or whatever you may want to call it.

wei..............KIWI...............you are already unban liao lah............go use back your @darryn account lah...........

On 9/9/2014 at 8:53 AM, Ngck said:

Last time got 1 talk alot cock one what name ah

My favorite all time was Sabbie... ever since he got banned... the forum seem such a sad place...

quite frankly everyone knew he was just someone full of shit...

but somehow the mods wanted him out...

he used to be the one that made afternoons fun and good to read and entertain myself...

purpose of the forum..

1) find out information

2) entertain myself while at work

3) Chit chatting 吹水

Now it is just a world of how others wants it to be...

I don't blame anyone for wanting that but I still believe we should allow some fun around...

it is up to every individual to just read and take it seriously or just a joke...

On 9/9/2014 at 8:33 AM, Jman888 said:

siang lai eh? so fast register a new clone nick liao? :huh::huh:

this one I smell from land of KIWI lah............ [laugh] [laugh]

On 9/9/2014 at 8:59 AM, Jurongbirdpark said:

I think you and the rest are the same! Hypocrites!

The rest?? I always operate alone Leh. Where got the rest.

One ah huat can cause the forum upside down liao. U want so many of me for what?

to the anonymous guy who junk me saying i dont understand the situation .. first of all .. grow a pair. secondly, feel free to explain. or dont, because all you seem to want to do is play games lo.

On 9/9/2014 at 8:49 AM, Yuan said:

What will your team be called?

The Bears? Raw or Smackdown?

Tink is this............ hahaha lol :D one of my favourite tag team "Demolition"

Demolition%20_Jimmy%20D%20Collectibles_.

On 9/9/2014 at 9:01 AM, Tianmo said:

@darryn............@darryn.............@darryn.............. [laugh] [laugh]

Can ask him use back old nick?? He not ban lor.

On 9/9/2014 at 7:29 AM, Eviilusion said:

yahor...i joined in 08 and that time it was really fun. Poke people until jio race, suan like no tomorrow.....hahaha. Now mcf very politically correct! I guess what Mazda Owner said is true!

I newbie...what did MO say?

On 9/9/2014 at 8:58 AM, Calvin79 said:

My favorite all time was Sabbie... ever since he got banned... the forum seem such a sad place...

quite frankly everyone knew he was just someone full of shit...

but somehow the mods wanted him out...

he used to be the one that made afternoons fun and good to read and entertain myself...

purpose of the forum..

1) find out information

2) entertain myself while at work

3) Chit chatting 吹水

Now it is just a world of how others wants it to be...

I don't blame anyone for wanting that but I still believe we should allow some fun around...

it is up to every individual to just read and take it seriously or just a joke...

You miss out Driftking and his various aliases..