Rezorn86 3rd Gear September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 lolx @Radx y r u hiding in the engine? :) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 Can laugh about it but imagine having this monster INSIDE our own bonnets Man I will simply "abandon car" & run road... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 Probably attracted by the engine heat. My dog likes to stick its head under the front bumper when the engine has just been turned off. Free sauna, I guess. Sampat dog -- plays with strangers, only barks at other dogs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 yeah... i saw the clip too and was amazed. but usually, if you hear funny sounds, you dun check? i would. especially if the sound is out of norm. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 Granted not heard of to have a freaking dog-sized reptilian in our bonnets but must have been common for folks down under or countries with roaming cattle to encounter this: sim tia... (Source: http://elingregory.wordpress.com/2014/05/16/not-quite-shakespeare-penny-hudson/ ) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knoobie Supercharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 It's always funny to see ppl hold up their hp and take video instead of lending the skinny guy a hand. and then kpkb on FB about the lizard under his bonnet in the early morning... own car but take out phone and take video instead of solving the problem himself.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 and then kpkb on FB about the lizard under his bonnet in the early morning... own car but take out phone and take video instead of solving the problem himself.. Dont like that lah. May be he got Herpetophobia http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Herpetophobia Seen grown men scream at the top of their voice when they see cockroach. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 when i was in the farmstay at Margaret River, i saw the owner spraying water at his engine and walk over to see, the whole bonnet was cover with blood and fur He langar a rich old lady? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 Granted not heard of to have a freaking dog-sized reptilian in our bonnets but must have been common for folks down under or countries with roaming cattle to encounter this: sim tia... (Source: http://elingregory.wordpress.com/2014/05/16/not-quite-shakespeare-penny-hudson/ ) The driver said he was late for work as he couldn't see out of the windscreen but I think it was a load of bull. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 Probably attracted by the engine heat. My dog likes to stick its head under the front bumper when the engine has just been turned off. Free sauna, I guess. Sampat dog -- plays with strangers, only barks at other dogs. This type of dog no use one in a robbery. Where do you live by the way? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 i once saw a big, fat gecko fell from a branch into my wife's car,and disappeared. I then forbid the wife from driving and lay sticky trap all over the inside. Finally the lizard was caught after 3 days. Imagine if the wife, with kids inside were driving on the expressway and a big fat gecko sprang onto her lap. Disaster, man. Donch play play with pests in the car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 deja vu. I kena once before. When my kid jumped onto me when I was driving coz of Xiao Qiang! Damn dangerous. i once saw a big, fat gecko fell from a branch into my wife's car,and disappeared. I then forbid the wife from driving and lay sticky trap all over the inside. Finally the lizard was caught after 3 days. Imagine if the wife, with kids inside were driving on the expressway and a big fat gecko sprang onto her lap. Disaster, man. Donch play play with pests in the car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged September 10, 2014 Share September 10, 2014 deja vu. I kena once before. When my kid jumped onto me when I was driving coz of Xiao Qiang! Damn dangerous. Yup. Sudden swerve could kill poor bikers nearby ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...