A noob qns about car loan

M3e92

I believe everyone should support this boy to get his Mazda 6...

oh boy...Mazda 6 is so cheap... Get it fast before it's gone... It is really worth it...

Please drive to Malaysia more often (btw do you have enough to pay the toll? LOL)...

Please remember to show your ride asap...

We are eagerly to congratulates you...

already said, they are unwilling to buy me a car so i'm gonna have to afford one using my own means, gonna show them i can enjoy life without their support.

you have good parents, they are teaching you the right thing

precisely, they dont let me drive to malaysia. Tbh there are 2 reasons why i wanna get a car, firstly is the freedom it gives me, and secondly i wanna show them that i can have my own car even though they are not supporting it.

snapback.png

already said, they are unwilling to buy me a car so i'm gonna have to afford one using my own means, gonna show them i can enjoy life without their support.

both statement already shown TS is trolling liao [laugh][laugh]

actually i don't understand why in MCF when someone ask about buying a car, majority will ask the person not to.

Just give answers to his questions and let him decide lar..

when young, most of us think with heart not brain, it's part and parcel of growing up...

This is probably the longest ever troll thread that hasn't been locked........LOL

who say this is longest, DK took to us to the moon and back [laugh][laugh]

Actually for TS, radx can lend u his F10 if u need car desperately for 1.8k per month

Ur parent jaw will drop when u drive a F10

i would take his F10 for $1.8k/mth........cheep sia! [shocked]

but gib back another story altogether. [:p]

and as for lemon law.u have to prove the problem exist when u purchase the car..not u drive and never service and cause the problem.

and u wanna drive a rx8? can u even afford the petrol first? I owned 1 for a year..and I can say daily travel ard 140km.. petrol is ard $700 at least ( and I do go in jb to pump). it is not cheap at all.

like what a lot of bros said here. after paying for the car. u think u still have money left for long trips?

I was like u. earning 2.4k after cpf and I went on to purchased my first car (nissan latio) and man.i totally regretted it. every month I left with nth to save. I was a slave to the car.learned it the hard way.that was 8 years back.

am glad I survived

but of cos it is your choice and ur decision.

When you drive the RX8, which insurance company u with?

Now AXA only insure stock cars and I couldn't go to them.

When you drive the RX8, which insurance company u with?

Now AXA only insure stock cars and I couldn't go to them.

I'm looking at india international

When you are a 20 years old, your concern is to have an insurance company insuring you for a performance car.

Even $5K one will be willing to pay.

When you are a 30 years old, +10 years driving experience, your concern is having an insurance company that offers less than $2.5K for the insurance premium.

AXA offers me $1.8K (I think) for RX8 which T&C must be bone-stock.