Those who are for a cleaner MCF, change your avatar to an em

Nicfoo

i dont take side wan lar...the wan who goes overboard or starts the quarrel kana scold by yours truly.....hahaha!

u scold meh?? i dunch beleeve.... :D:D:D

must callu encik ah...kekekek

Then put something else lor. Don't have to be a person's face. Anything will do. Golf balls also can :D

I had deep thought and finally decide to continue as TW bcz I think it does make some ppl happy when they make fun of TW. If it makes them happy and smile and give me Praise or Dislike bcz of my wicked humour.. I'm happy - I try to bring some happiness to the environment around me. And try not to be too serious and uptight about things. I probably change it if need to be serious about what I stand for like my beliefs. On this note, I apologize to anyone who find me obnoxious at times.

I wish that MCFers can put down all their differences and make Love not War.

This is just a forum. Coming here is to seek fun, knowledge, be silly, let down your hair and chill.

Agree to disagree. Praise those, who you sometimes don't see eye to eye, when a good post was written.

For MCF to be a vibrant forum requires a little bit of each other's effort.

Cheers!

errr..u in between ah

nd i add folks, dun sweat the small stuff

with all due respect, we are using words here, and cannot see the emotions, etc, so we find it very easy to misconstrue the message at times. Treat it as just a msg and 'seek first to understand before being understood' .

I personally know Ray, and he has a big heart, but I guess that his beef has really been cooked, and thus it could manifest in such a manner. PErhaps the assoc could have given that air of doubt within, but let's move on from this shall we?

Nobody, I believe INTENDS to pick on anybody. You also can choose if you WANT TO be picked on. That said, there are some, currently 1 top on my list who is on my tail but i CHOOSE not to reciprocate. Be the bigger person to make that decision to walk away.

Good evening bro @TVT and call a close to this la ok!

Sure, boss.... lets close this here.

We all have better things to do, and our families to go back for quality time. Let's move on. [thumbsup]

Actually your face had already been seen by many, in MCF !!! So you can Show Face also no problem..... [laugh]

Siao Liao!!! I better go Korea for plastic surgery...

Edited by Tigerwoods

er...u gonna bleach yourself like mj?

michael-jackson-2.jpeg

ya...that time cerano got into an accident and his son used his account to inform the forummers if i remember right. If in 3 and a half years coe dont go down i will be joining u in the mrt.....why not we open a forum....mymrtforum.....hehehe!

u wont believe if i tell u i kana left right centre after being invited to join a thread....tianmo knew this story! Feels like 2nd class forummer sia.....hahaha! But luckily the one who invited me understood what happened and didnt brood about it. I only stressed out when my oc and daughter quarells....hehehe!

Thanks again!

Re the quarrels at home, you aren't alone bro! But family is family lah, there's no overnight grudge. Tomorrow we all wake up and hug each other again, and life goes on. Have a good evening. [:)]

The mod has already decided. And I have decided to close this, unless you choose to carry on.

Have a good evening, bro Raymondism.

[:)]

thnks both...thats the spirit we have here, and that makes MCF a civil place. I know of few forums that stay like this

Good evening both and drive safe!

er...u gonna bleach yourself like mj?

michael-jackson-2.jpeg

If I bleach my face I have to bleach my neck, chest, arms, belly and downwards...

If to save cost I bleach face and neck, need to wear long sleeve shirts to play golf...

Thanks again!

Re the quarrels at home, you aren't alone bro! But family is family lah, there's no overnight grudge. Tomorrow we all wake up and hug each other again, and life goes on. Have a good evening. [:)]

The mod has already decided. And I have decided to close this, unless you choose to carry on.

Have a good evening, bro Raymondism.

[:)]

gd evening

carry on what? LOL

thnks both...thats the spirit we have here, and that makes MCF a civil place. I know of few forums that stay like this

Good evening both and drive safe!

i thot the 7th month is over?

hahahahaha

gd evening

carry on what? LOL

hahahahaha

lol.....@soya will say that is me lo...kekeke

u scold meh?? i dunch beleeve.... :D:D:D

must callu encik ah...kekekek

simi encik!!! i not that old fart u know! But i second your long repost...water under the bridge....can choose to ignore or reciprocate...no hard feelings. Boss i got hit your top ten hit list anot?

u ah....like Al Qaeda :D:D:D

pls lah, u farrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr from it...mebbe fr bottom

u make sound like i really Obama, got hit list wan...kekeke

u ah....like Al Qaeda :D:D:D

pls lah, u farrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr from it...mebbe fr bottom

u make sound like i really Obama, got hit list wan...kekeke

dont say alqaeda lei.....my boss died and buried in the sea (obama say wan!) sad sia! wah....if i am at he very bottom of your list i think i will try to flame u......hahaha!

ya...that time cerano got into an accident and his son used his account to inform the forummers if i remember right. If in 3 and a half years coe dont go down i will be joining u in the mrt.....why not we open a forum....mymrtforum.....hehehe!

u wont believe if i tell u i kana left right centre after being invited to join a thread....tianmo knew this story! Feels like 2nd class forummer sia.....hahaha! But luckily the one who invited me understood what happened and didnt brood about it. I only stressed out when my oc and daughter quarells....hehehe!

Mrt boleh!!! [laugh]

dont say alqaeda lei.....my boss died and buried in the sea (obama say wan!) sad sia! wah....if i am at he very bottom of your list i think i will try to flame u......hahaha!

RIP...i noe whr u stay hor.... :D:D:D

skali Interpol knock later...kekekek

Mrt boleh!!! [laugh]

mrt!! lsl oredy say woodlands will have another line.....huat arrr! somemore mrt to jb and beyond......huat arrr!

RIP...i noe whr u stay hor.... :D:D:D

skali Interpol knock later...kekekek

hahaha....if my window got knock at night i know who.............kah kah kah! if door got knock i also know who......hahaha!

i wanted to gibe u 20 points but have to praise 3 others 1st....why cant admin based the praise function using 24 hrs instead of praising others 1st. Some people takes their identity in the internet very serious. Lucky i dont like to join in MU or gathering....i prefer remaining anonymous (just knowing thru the internet is fine).....not here to make enemy....just take every post with a large dose of salt. Hope i dont get high blood pressure because of the large dose...thats all.....hahaha! Seriously....i also didnt know karter is super7.....but i dont really mind!

I praise for you. hahaha....

gd evening

carry on what? LOL

hahahahaha

Dis hantu radx machiam bad rash.....wun go away wan.