Pinobii Hypersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 table wiper loves batik maybe he also think like the indonesian minister wind blow the smoke to you is beyond his control $3m doggie face, please don't be jealous of peasants earning money lah ai dance mai? lol...looks like u r dying to spend up ur 700K ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 i have no dignity to even speak to them Post your photo la. I will tell you if you can make money the same way too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 I think what you are saying is quite clear. You mean anyone disagreeing with you is spoiling for a fight? No need la, you win. . Aiyah shit, i wanted to disturb you and make you angry. But you didnt..... Muayhahahaha. Cheerios mate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 (edited) lol...looks like u r dying to spend up ur 700K 700k confirmed no dignity, can only put in eilte gay face pockets $3m still got chance Edited December 29, 2015 by Enye Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 700k confirmed no dignity, can only put in eilte gay face pockets $3m still got chance Ahah, finally, you admit you got $700k cash. Not i say one hor. You yourself say one...... Muayhahahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Ahah, finally, you admit you got $700k cash. Not i say one hor. You yourself say one...... Muayhahahah read carefully lah you also have old flower eyes is it? if you want examples of ownself say ownself i can give you a couple you posted you earn 40k/mth before and gay face also posted his $8m networth too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 read carefully lah you also have old flower eyes is it? if you want examples of ownself say ownself i can give you a couple you posted you earn 40k/mth before and gay face also posted his $8m networth too 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 read carefully lah you also have old flower eyes is it? if you want examples of ownself say ownself i can give you a couple you posted you earn 40k/mth before and gay face also posted his $8m networth too Brother, i never post that. Someone quoted me and added a zero at the back hor... I earn only $4k. $4k ok not $40k. Read properly lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 read carefully lah you also have old flower eyes is it? if you want examples of ownself say ownself i can give you a couple you posted you earn 40k/mth before and gay face also posted his $8m networth too I did not say my networth is $8m. Donnie said so Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Brother, i never post that. Someone quoted me and added a zero at the back hor... I earn only $4k. $4k ok not $40k. Read properly lah. you did....then edited when i disturbed you on it too lazy to find that post anyway...which was quite a while back I did not say my networth is $8m. Donnie said so knn all start to deny... you said something like how much interest on your $8m will pwn 700k already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 (edited) I did not say my networth is $8m. Donnie said so Why this Donnie say your networth only $8mil ???? Wah lau eh... Unless you mean 13yrs ago lah. 13yrs ago, your networth was $8mil. you did....then edited when i disturbed you on it too lazy to find that post anyway...which was quite a while back knn all start to deny... you said something like how much interest on your $8m will pwn 700k already Wah lau, SG very stressful... No wonder i jobless Edited December 29, 2015 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 you said something like how much interest on your $8m will pwn 700k already Jealous? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Jealous? Yes...very Everything other than the gay part 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 Near accident stressful What a close shave! Imagine what would have happened to elderly woman if driver didn't brake in time http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/this-urban-jungle/what-a-close-shave-imagine-what-would-have-happened-to-elderly-woman-if-driver 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yewheng Twincharged December 29, 2015 Share December 29, 2015 https://www.facebook.com/BehChiaLor/videos/1670259336563487/ Big ego at play, end up jam up road for nothing. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic December 30, 2015 Share December 30, 2015 https://www.facebook.com/BehChiaLor/videos/1670259336563487/ Big ego at play, end up jam up road for nothing. Maybe new car new driver, don't know how to engage reverse gear 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic December 30, 2015 Share December 30, 2015 (edited) hmmm ... 4D number for this week ... 8236 Edited December 30, 2015 by Blueray 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wattokkingu 3rd Gear December 30, 2015 Share December 30, 2015 Seems like the driver of the cam car got out of the vehicle to reason with the toyota driver....or it could be other driver behind the cam car... Granted the toyota driver made a wide turn, it really will not hurt the other driver to reverse if he can... ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...