some show is errrr...........[grin]

wah!!! angmo jin handsome!!!

angmo is indeed duakee [laugh]

I rememebered the 2 look like wrestling with a long lost buddy than fighting

wrestle wrestle than each go back drive off to office [laugh]

must see quality liao

some show is errrr...........[grin]

OK lar..... by then they (women fighting) know about it, they are all nake leow ... :secret-laugh:

"My friends and I wanted to sit at the back but he somehow don't allow us."

I wonder how he did that?

She recounted: "That guy always makes weird sounds at the back of the 145 double-decker bus.

Heavy breathing?

• Praise 11

These ones not stress lah :D

Kns, if i find worms in my food, I will also yell :D

And then took lots of photos, call stomp/wanbao/xinmin... to get my $50 :))

Hey, I am not stress :D

Hey, having worms is a rare scene....which means the food you eating is pesticide free....organic food !!!![:D] Edited by Nightkids

This uncle deserved a "like" !!

But to me, if I have to stop every damn fark for reckless driving or talking-on-phone-while-driving or watever....I can't finish my despatch everyday.....

At my workplace, there is this abang who always parks his cars at the bus bay in the morning, opens his boot, turns on hazard lights, then proceed to kopitiam for his brekkie. I took pictures and submitted to LTA twice. Now I don't see him anymore [flowerface]

image.png

But why you sabo him ???

3M people ----------------> 5.5M people

people too lan liao [laugh]

Bro, based on your logic, 5.5M people to 6.9M, everyday fighting on the road.....then when it finally go to 10M people, killing and slashing everywhere everyday !!! [laugh]

"My friends and I wanted to sit at the back but he somehow don't allow us."

I wonder how he did that?

She recounted: "That guy always makes weird sounds at the back of the 145 double-decker bus.

Heavy breathing?

Mmm...moaning ?? [:p]

Man finds cockroach in chicken feet from dim sum restaurant: NEA takes enforcement action against food stall operator-

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/man-finds-cockroach-in-chicken-feet-from-dim-sum-restaurant-nea-takes-enforcement

Yucks! Woman finds whole cockroach in Starbucks wrap-

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/woman-finds-whole-cockroach-in-starbucks-wrap

Man finds cockroach in chicken feet from dim sum restaurant: NEA takes enforcement action against food stall operator-

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/man-finds-cockroach-in-chicken-feet-from-dim-sum-restaurant-nea-takes-enforcement

Yucks! Woman finds whole cockroach in Starbucks wrap-

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/woman-finds-whole-cockroach-in-starbucks-wrap

Wah lan eh........

Nowadays jiak mi gia must look carefully first.....must stir and flip and "search" to see whether got 加料 or not.....[:(] [:(] [:(]

Edited by Nightkids