Pocus Turbocharged March 21, 2016 Share March 21, 2016 (edited) No matter what, is a life......... I have a DVD documentary film with regard a noble mother who gave up her prospective career to be in full time with her boy to re-develop and nurture him from autistic illness back to a normal person like you and me, this boy is the only one case surprised doctors around the world. If you are interested to watch how she done it, PM me for the DVD handover appointment, I would be delighted to give you the DVD for knowledge in many other illness recovery stories. I don't need DVDs. I know a live example. Although still WIP but they came a long way. Its good to see so much progress on the kid that the prospect of normal schools accepting him in the future is very high. kudos to the mum. However not everyone is as resilient and not every family is supportive. Once someone in the family break, everyone will break at some point. That I've seen it too. Ultimately caregivers must be realistic on what to expect even after therapy and treatment. No one can fully recover from Autism. The key is to manage the behavioural issues so that the person can have some form of independence. Thanks for your insights. :) Edited March 21, 2016 by Pocus ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 24, 2016 Share March 24, 2016 blowing bubbles is dangerous...hahahhahaa http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/this-urban-jungle/seriously-whats-his-problem-man-stubbornly-argues-with-police-and-security-officer#xtor=CS1-2 https://www.facebook.com/allsgstuff/videos/2206663202807730/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hubwee Supercharged March 24, 2016 Share March 24, 2016 blowing bubbles is dangerous...hahahhahaa http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/this-urban-jungle/seriously-whats-his-problem-man-stubbornly-argues-with-police-and-security-officer#xtor=CS1-2 https://www.facebook.com/allsgstuff/videos/2206663202807730/ knn , should just arrest him , cancel off whatever permit / visa has and deport him . This kind of people , seriously , trying to make things and life difficult for our law enforcement officers . 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 24, 2016 Share March 24, 2016 knn , should just arrest him , cancel off whatever permit / visa has and deport him . This kind of people , seriously , trying to make things and life difficult for our law enforcement officers . i do not disagree. Challenging the law and really, stubborn to the core. While I did laugh at the notion of the bubbles blowing, the challenge to the authority and making a mockery is very serious and blocking their security enforcement process. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hubwee Supercharged March 24, 2016 Share March 24, 2016 i do not disagree. Challenging the law and really, stubborn to the core. While I did laugh at the notion of the bubbles blowing, the challenge to the authority and making a mockery is very serious and blocking their security enforcement process. Dare him to try doing the same thing at any European train stations now , see what will happen to him .... Seeing a lot of these MF these days , they should just fark back home .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic March 24, 2016 Share March 24, 2016 i do not disagree. Challenging the law and really, stubborn to the core. While I did laugh at the notion of the bubbles blowing, the challenge to the authority and making a mockery is very serious and blocking their security enforcement process. Just respect the law, the rules and regulations .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic March 24, 2016 Share March 24, 2016 There are places to blow bubbles, like playgrounds, open field, carnivals. Who blows bubbles in a enclose environment? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leinad8919 Turbocharged March 24, 2016 Share March 24, 2016 knn , should just arrest him , cancel off whatever permit / visa has and deport him . This kind of people , seriously , trying to make things and life difficult for our law enforcement officers . Exactly. Should just detain him and let him do all the explaining that bubble water compound to the judge. Those are soapy water that may make the floor slippery. Who is holding responsibility should someone step & slip? Brainless AngMo. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic March 24, 2016 Share March 24, 2016 i do not disagree. Challenging the law and really, stubborn to the core. While I did laugh at the notion of the bubbles blowing, the challenge to the authority and making a mockery is very serious and blocking their security enforcement process. try to do that in USA lor, he likes eating 13 bullets Who blows bubbles in a enclose environment? AMDK 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged March 24, 2016 Share March 24, 2016 blowing bubbles is dangerous...hahahhahaa http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/this-urban-jungle/seriously-whats-his-problem-man-stubbornly-argues-with-police-and-security-officer#xtor=CS1-2 He's just trying to make a mockery of us: police state, fine city, etc. Agree he should just fook off to his 3rd world slum in luton or grimbsy. Fookin ungrateful troublemaker. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 24, 2016 Share March 24, 2016 There are places to blow bubbles, like playgrounds, open field, carnivals. Who blows bubbles in a enclose environment? you need to pay to watch 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 24, 2016 Share March 24, 2016 AMTK....he deserves to carrying on blowing. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic March 24, 2016 Share March 24, 2016 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/this-urban-jungle/man-brazenly-takes-a-dump-in-plain-sight-at-serangoon-north-ave-4 Man brazenly takes a dump in plain sight at Serangoon North Ave 4 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic March 24, 2016 Share March 24, 2016 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/this-urban-jungle/man-brazenly-takes-a-dump-in-plain-sight-at-serangoon-north-ave-4 Man brazenly takes a dump in plain sight at Serangoon North Ave 4 sometimes, one just have no time. Really coming out lah .................... at least he was dumping into the drain 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 When you have to let it go, means you have to let it go. Can't hold it back. I can understand the plight. I always sing Frozen let it go when that happened. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 Exactly. Should just detain him and let him do all the explaining that bubble water compound to the judge. Those are soapy water that may make the floor slippery. Who is holding responsibility should someone step & slip? Brainless AngMo. Exactly what I had in mind. Bubbles are not dangerous. The soapy water is. Especially slippery on a tiled floor. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 sometimes, one just have no time. Really coming out lah .................... at least he was dumping into the drain I did that many times at 5 years old alone, along sembawang chong pang road drains, home toiler was still using the "metal pail" to collect chocolates and stinks badly 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leinad8919 Turbocharged March 25, 2016 Share March 25, 2016 I did that many times at 5 years old alone, along sembawang chong pang road drains, home toiler was still using the "metal pail" to collect chocolates and stinks badly Thank you Bro 2BDriver. With your generous contribution of natural fertilizer, we have the beautiful Sembawang Park. Lots of greenery there ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...