Kopites Supersonic February 4, 2017 Share February 4, 2017 As for queue at ATM..Generally I would kuai kuai wait. If urgent hop over to 7.11 they do offer withdrawal. For social ethical do swap with the rear elderly or parent with baby in arm. Thanks. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 4, 2017 Share February 4, 2017 see lar . no sex life will makes 1 go crazy. have more sex,release your tension we need more babies. gay sex dont count ðð your MP hopeful 69 69ððð https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FPetsVn%2Fvideos%2F662840037257254%2F&show_text=0&width=400 https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FPetsVn%2Fvideos%2F662840037257254%2F&show_text=0&width=400" This is totally true!!!! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 4, 2017 Share February 4, 2017 When they get you by the https://www.facebook.com/mailza.malisa/videos/1225934504122670/ 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic February 5, 2017 Share February 5, 2017 Where is your baby?no gal wants me but you have my assurance. baby will come. you wait. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 9, 2017 Share February 9, 2017 (edited) Siao Lang spotted. https://www.facebook.com/allsgstuff/videos/2387767921363923/ Maybe it's because of Starhub Network Kaput...haha. Edited February 9, 2017 by Fcw75 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic February 9, 2017 Share February 9, 2017 Use atm oso stressful https://www.facebook.com/allsgstuff/videos/2384234675050581/ honestly ...my impression of porker has always been this pattern one 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 9, 2017 Share February 9, 2017 Siao Lang spotted. Maybe it's because of Starhub Network Kaput...haha. Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic February 9, 2017 Share February 9, 2017 honestly ...my impression of porker has always been this pattern one 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 9, 2017 Share February 9, 2017 honestly ...my impression of porker has always been this pattern one lol......physically or the anger management part? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 9, 2017 Share February 9, 2017 Siao Lang spotted. Maybe it's because of Starhub Network Kaput...haha. Absolutely throw Singaporean face. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic February 9, 2017 Share February 9, 2017 Absolutely throw Singaporean face. Ya lor. The angmoh left comment on the facebook video. Hi. That was me in the video(wow I look fat). It doesn't show her being pushed by the man or the very responsive security Guards doing their best to deescalate the situation. We subdued him so he couldn't leave without speaking to the police. I suspect he has some mental issues right now, so please give him some sympathy. That doesn't excuse his physical and verbal abuse though. The police were called, he was charged and hopefully he won't do this again. It was my first true experience with racism towards me in Singapore. I have lived here almost five years and love it very much and am proud to call it home. Things like this are rare in Singapore. Consider yourselves very lucky. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic February 9, 2017 Share February 9, 2017 Ya lor. The angmoh left comment on the facebook video. Hi. That was me in the video(wow I look fat). It doesn't show her being pushed by the man or the very responsive security Guards doing their best to deescalate the situation. We subdued him so he couldn't leave without speaking to the police. I suspect he has some mental issues right now, so please give him some sympathy. That doesn't excuse his physical and verbal abuse though. The police were called, he was charged and hopefully he won't do this again. It was my first true experience with racism towards me in Singapore. I have lived here almost five years and love it very much and am proud to call it home. Things like this are rare in Singapore. Consider yourselves very lucky. Guess it's time to call a spade a spade. If it's really what the AM said, then this siao lang really jialat, pushed the lady and looks (i mute my pc in office) like the AM came to her help. First time got conflict, and i sarpok the AM... good on him! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 9, 2017 Share February 9, 2017 AMDK!!!! AMDL!!!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 9, 2017 Share February 9, 2017 AMDK!!!! AMDL!!!!!And they lived happily ever after Guess it's time to call a spade a spade. If it's really what the AM said, then this siao lang really jialat, pushed the lady and looks (i mute my pc in office) like the AM came to her help. First time got conflict, and i sarpok the AM... good on him! Same! This siao Lang potential menace 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 9, 2017 Share February 9, 2017 AMDL !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 9, 2017 Share February 9, 2017 Mistake to ever get involved with a siao lang like this http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/if-i-can-t-have-you-no-man-will-victim-testifies-spurned-suitor/3505386.html SINGAPORE: A 23-year-old staff nurse who was nearly killed by a spurned suitor testified on Thursday (Feb 9) that she had “tried (her) very best to fight” her assailant off but became too weak as he relentlessly stabbed and slashed her in broad daylight. “He stabbed me in the back, then he turned me, stabbed me in the abdomen. I tried my very best to fight but … I (had to) sit down because it was quite painful. Eventually I (had to lie down) and he sat on top of me … everything was bleeding,” the woman said, lifting her hair away from her neck to reveal a long, jagged scar. Her attacker, Indian national Varadharajan Mahadevan Mahadevan, 33, is on trial for attempting to murder her on Dec 20, 2013, a day after she rejected his marriage proposal. He had spent the night at the void deck of the woman's block and confronted her with a knife when she left for school the next morning. The woman said Varadharajan had shouted "die" as he stabbed her, and told her: "If I can’t have you, no man should have you." The woman’s screams reached her parents in their flat on the eighth storey, and they rushed to their only daughter’s aid. The Singaporean nurse met Varadharajan, a healthcare assistant, at the National University Hospital in February 2013, when she was a student nurse. They worked closely together in ward 55, and grew close during her 10-week internship. But the relationship was one-sided. "It was just a joke. I didn’t take (him) seriously at all," the woman said, adding Varadharajan knew she was seeing someone else. "He couldn’t accept it," the woman said. "He got angry." For the next few months, Varadharajan harassed her constantly. He called her 30 to 40 times a day and sent her ominous text messages warning her she would "suffer". The woman’s father advised her to lodge a police report, but she refused. "I didn’t want to ruin his rice bowl," she told the court on Thursday. The woman remained calm on the stand as she spoke about the injuries she suffered, including permanent nerve damage to her facial muscles. But when asked about the effects of her near-fatal experience on her family, her voice began to tremble. "We went through so much … a lot of pain. Not me, but my parents," she said, adding the family had sold their flat to get away from constant reminders of the attack. But this has not helped her to forget, she said, because she is asked every day about the obvious scar that runs from her left ear all the way down to her neck. A plastic surgeon who managed her treatment estimated that the scar was about 20cm long and at least 5cm wide. "I’m a nurse. I serve patients every day, and they all ask me: 'What happened to your neck?' … Their questions make me remember what happened. (It is) very painful and traumatising," the woman said, wiping away tears. Assoc Prof Lim Thiam Chye, who heads NUH’s plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery division, estimated it would take "many years" of physiotherapy for her facial muscles to recover. The woman had been stabbed just above her left ear, severing major glands and arteries. "The function of almost all the muscles in the face were affected," said Assoc Prof Lim, who was also part of the woman’s medical team. "(She) was not able to lift her eyebrows, open or close her eyes completely, smile or move her lips." Over three years later, she still suffers "asymmetry in the face", Assoc Prof Lim testified. The woman and her family rejected major surgery – which would involve drilling bone off the skull – to try and reattach the severed nerves. The trial continues on Friday, when the woman will be cross-examined by Varadharajan’s defence team. - CNA/xk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic February 9, 2017 Share February 9, 2017 reminds me of jman trying to find an occupant for his empty chairs 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 9, 2017 Share February 9, 2017 reminds me of jman trying to find an occupant for his empty chairs ð bring 5 girl friends also free mah but i not greedy, 45% is good enough. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...