Staff69 Hypersonic January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 (edited) kelvin ya kelvin . got such a beautiful gal friend, dont know how to treasure. go taiwan with her,yet you left her in hotel and you go party with your friends . now french ang moh tackling your gf while you 2...dont know break up or not. wake up kelvin, i seen lots of women and your gf can be in my top 30 most chio gals. most importantly she serious about you and is not gold digger type. all she wants is commitment and attention from you. if not berry soon your gf be hugging french bf. not to confuse with other kelvin. your gf stays yishun 1 if not friend friend ...i already tackle her all the best buddy sample photo of gf Edited January 25, 2017 by Staff69 ↡ Advertisement 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 Who's Kelvin? Share juicy details leh. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 (edited) Maserati S$3.6m and S$5m Porsche Which Model so X? or the reporter got hearing problem? =========================== SINGAPORE - At least one car rental company offering luxury car rental is seeing a near-sweep of vehicles such as Porsches, Volvos and Audi sports cars for the upcoming Chinese New Year period. The vehicles, which can cost more than $4,000 for seven days' rental, are rented as "good omens", Lianhe Wanbao reported on Tuesday (Jan 3). Managing director of luxury car rental company Ace Drive, Mr Jesse Tan, told Wanbao that some 100 cars it has for rental have nearly all been booked this year, even before the company put up advertisements for the Chinese New Year period. The vehicles it has in its fleet include BMWs, Audis, Mercedes-Benz cars as well as a Maserati worth about $3.6 million and a $5-million Porsche. It costs from more than $1,000 to more than $4,000 to rent a vehicle for a week during the Chinese New Year period, the first day of which falls on Jan 28 this year. Chinese New Year is a peak rental period as families visit relatives over the holiday. Mr Tan told Wanbao: "Many of those who rent luxury cars from us are frequent customers. Some of them rent luxury cars or sports cars to drive their families during visiting, to 'pamper themselves'. Others do it to host overseas relatives who visit during Chinese New Year." Here are some things to look out for when renting a car - Compare prices from three different companies. - Be clear about the fine print and conditions before renting. If unsure, check with the dealer. - Find out whether the car can be driven overseas, if you are planning to travel. - Be clear on what the final payment is, and whether different components such as insurance, road tax and petrol costs are included before you sign the contract. - Make sure the headlamps and turn signals are fully functioning. Inform the dealer of any malfunctioning car parts. Engineer Wang Zhengde, 30, who is renting a sports car for the first time this year, told Wanbao that renting the vehicle was a realisation of his dream of owning a car, and also a good omen. "I have been saving up to buy a car, but I just can't afford it," Mr Wang said. "So, this time I decided to spend $2,000 to $3,000 to rent my dream car for visiting. Hopefully it will liven up the festive spirit and maybe I can fulfil my dream of owning a car in the new year." A regular customer who did not give his name told Wanbao that he used to drive a Mercedes-Benz, but had to sell it as his business was not doing well. "But I did not want to lose face in front of my relatives so I started renting a luxury car for Chinese New Year visiting," he said. Mr Zeng Zhiwei, a manager at another rental company Dream Car Rental, told Wanbao that the firm has kept prices the same as last year, as they did not wish to lose customers in this bleak economy. He added that customers this year are price-sensitive and are choosing the cheapest car rental sets. Edited January 25, 2017 by Mcf777 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 She saw hundreds? If she don't like why she keep looking? She had to count to verify the numbers. Who's Kelvin? Share juicy details leh. Forget Kelvin, aim the gf ... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 I drive coe car visiting mayb can get more ang bao. Ppl think I poor 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 25, 2017 Share January 25, 2017 I drive coe car visiting mayb can get more ang bao. Ppl think I poor ccb..drive COE BMW say poor...puiiiii Happy new year buddy! Hope you huat ah! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 26, 2017 Share January 26, 2017 Jamesc, you in the video? The fathers all so happy. No man is going to get his grubby hands on his pure sweet innocent daughter. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 26, 2017 Share January 26, 2017 The fathers all so happy. No man is going to get his grubby hands on his pure sweet innocent daughter. That's another way to look at things...haha. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 26, 2017 Share January 26, 2017 The fathers all so happy. No man is going to get his grubby hands on his pure sweet innocent daughter. hahaha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic January 27, 2017 Share January 27, 2017 ccb..drive COE BMW say poor...puiiiii Happy new year buddy! Hope you huat ah! Happy New Year to you too! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uWUdlNEk3vs 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic January 27, 2017 Share January 27, 2017 Happy New Year to you too! This one the 2 大吉 sibeh 大!Huat Ah!!! 公鸡 !公鸡! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 31, 2017 Share January 31, 2017 (edited) https://www.facebook.com/motorist.sg/videos/1344759845558623/ How to enter a BMW in style ... Edited January 31, 2017 by Picnic06-Biante15 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 31, 2017 Share January 31, 2017 https://www.facebook.com/motorist.sg/videos/1344759845558623/ How to enter a BMW in style ... Means amdk 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged January 31, 2017 Share January 31, 2017 https://www.facebook.com/motorist.sg/videos/1344759845558623/ How to enter a BMW in style ... Poor owners....hope BMW recall their stucked doors issues.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic January 31, 2017 Share January 31, 2017 https://www.facebook.com/motorist.sg/videos/1344759845558623/ How to enter a BMW in style ... Ppl are really stressed in order to enter a BM like that Should ask chauffeur to open door and go in like a king Why need to jump? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stooky 6th Gear January 31, 2017 Share January 31, 2017 Naked auntie walked into minimart at Jurong and scared customers away A woman was spotted by Zaim at Jurong Street 65 walking around completely naked on 30 Jan at about 2pm. The woman was spotted at block 666. Shortly after the woman walked into a minimart and the customers got terrified. http://www.singaporeuncensored.com/jurong-naked-auntie-walk-into-minimart-kids-terrified/ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 31, 2017 Share January 31, 2017 Naked auntie walked into minimart at Jurong and scared customers away A woman was spotted by Zaim at Jurong Street 65 walking around completely naked on 30 Jan at about 2pm. The woman was spotted at block 666. Shortly after the woman walked into a minimart and the customers got terrified. http://www.singaporeuncensored.com/jurong-naked-auntie-walk-into-minimart-kids-terrified/ Hmmmmmm................can't really see much on the naked woman but I saw 6640 on the pillar ... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newbie26 Hypersonic January 31, 2017 Share January 31, 2017 Nowadays anything can be rented,not just cars. Singaporeans rent partners for CNY By Gwendolyn Ng IT IS that dreaded time of the year again, when nosy family members question the singlehood status of relatives at Chinese New Year reunion dinners. But now, instead of bracing themselves for interrogation, singles are taking matters into their own hands. Their solution: Getting friends to pose as romantic partners, seeking help from dating agencies or even hiring social escorts to do the job. A 29-year-old marketing executive, who wants to be known only as David, said he shuns long-term relationships, preferring to date casually. In fact, many of his dates often accompany him on Chinese New Year family visits. He said: "I just take one of them along for these events to shut up my relatives. The next time I meet my relatives, I just tell them that we broke up." Three out of four escort agencies told my paper that the demand for companions increases by 30 to 50 per cent during the festive season. The owner of Singapore Model Escorts, who wants to be known only as William, said: "(Our male clients') key concern is they don't want girls to wear short skirts or look sexy. They should dress conservatively." Kari, who works as a bank executive by day, said: "As we both worked at a bank, we told (hisrelatives) that we met at work." In the end, she pulled off a convincing act in front of her client's 30 relatives at a Chinese restaurant.One of his social escorts, Kari, in her 20s, posed as a girlfriend of a working professional at his family reunion dinner last year. She met him only an hour before the gathering to corroborate details such as how they met and how long they had been dating. The social escort of two years said: "They even told us that we look good together." She was paid $1,600 for that job. Kari said: "I got paid a lot just to socialise and that's the best I could've asked for. The guy wasn't too bad looking, too." She said she has received many professional requests to meet friends and family this festive season. A spokesman for escort agency Vie Models said: "The booking fee is higher during this time because these escorts are mostly Chinese and would take on assignments only if the pay is very attractive." The agency raises its rates by about 25 to 50 per cent per hour during this period. He declined to reveal actual figures. Mr Jason Lim, owner of Metro Touch Escorts, said that a premium Singaporean social escort - typically defined as an attractive university graduate in her 20s - can earn anything from $5,000 to a whopping $20,000 for a three-hour reunion-dinner session. He added: "The cost depends on the girl, the location, the duration, how many people she has to meet at the dinner and whether she is required to drink." There are also those who are motivated to seek help from dating agencies. At least two such agencies told my paper that they see a surge in demand at this time of the year. Dating agency Lunch Actually sees a 15 to 20 per cent increase in demand for its services in the period leading up to Chinese New Year. Its chief executive, Ms Violet Lim, 30, said: "Chinese New Year is a time when they feel more pressured as they will be meeting family members who will probably ask them about their marital status. This makes them more open to finding out about dating opportunities and platforms." Then, there are those who choose to skip town to avoid facing a grilling by relatives. A 24-year-old public-relations executive, who wants to be known only as Ashley, said she got a guy pal to pose as her boyfriend three years ago. She said:"I don't mind getting someone to pose as my boyfriend. I'll probably have to find someone else next time but, this year, I'm getting out of town." For more my paper stories click here. Maserati S$3.6m and S$5m Porsche Which Model so X? or the reporter got hearing problem? =========================== SINGAPORE - At least one car rental company offering luxury car rental is seeing a near-sweep of vehicles such as Porsches, Volvos and Audi sports cars for the upcoming Chinese New Year period. The vehicles, which can cost more than $4,000 for seven days' rental, are rented as "good omens", Lianhe Wanbao reported on Tuesday (Jan 3). Managing director of luxury car rental company Ace Drive, Mr Jesse Tan, told Wanbao that some 100 cars it has for rental have nearly all been booked this year, even before the company put up advertisements for the Chinese New Year period. The vehicles it has in its fleet include BMWs, Audis, Mercedes-Benz cars as well as a Maserati worth about $3.6 million and a $5-million Porsche. It costs from more than $1,000 to more than $4,000 to rent a vehicle for a week during the Chinese New Year period, the first day of which falls on Jan 28 this year. Chinese New Year is a peak rental period as families visit relatives over the holiday. Mr Tan told Wanbao: "Many of those who rent luxury cars from us are frequent customers. Some of them rent luxury cars or sports cars to drive their families during visiting, to 'pamper themselves'. Others do it to host overseas relatives who visit during Chinese New Year." Here are some things to look out for when renting a car - Compare prices from three different companies. - Be clear about the fine print and conditions before renting. If unsure, check with the dealer. - Find out whether the car can be driven overseas, if you are planning to travel. - Be clear on what the final payment is, and whether different components such as insurance, road tax and petrol costs are included before you sign the contract. - Make sure the headlamps and turn signals are fully functioning. Inform the dealer of any malfunctioning car parts. Engineer Wang Zhengde, 30, who is renting a sports car for the first time this year, told Wanbao that renting the vehicle was a realisation of his dream of owning a car, and also a good omen. "I have been saving up to buy a car, but I just can't afford it," Mr Wang said. "So, this time I decided to spend $2,000 to $3,000 to rent my dream car for visiting. Hopefully it will liven up the festive spirit and maybe I can fulfil my dream of owning a car in the new year." A regular customer who did not give his name told Wanbao that he used to drive a Mercedes-Benz, but had to sell it as his business was not doing well. "But I did not want to lose face in front of my relatives so I started renting a luxury car for Chinese New Year visiting," he said. Mr Zeng Zhiwei, a manager at another rental company Dream Car Rental, told Wanbao that the firm has kept prices the same as last year, as they did not wish to lose customers in this bleak economy. He added that customers this year are price-sensitive and are choosing the cheapest car rental sets. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...