Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 8, 2016 Share September 8, 2016 Precisely after watching 1 hour, stomper became stressed ... buay tahan.. that's why stomped ... cos nothing exciting Maybe Stomper was waiting for new stances in love making as since the old couple had live through their golden age with many sexperiences. He got disappointed after one hour wait ...... ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic September 8, 2016 Share September 8, 2016 Maybe Stomper was waiting for new stances in love making as since the old couple had live through their golden age with many sexperiences. He got disappointed after one hour wait ...... Stomper is a she not a he. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 8, 2016 Share September 8, 2016 Stomper is a she not a he. He or She, still have something to learn from the old couple cos of their sexperiences.... 'Zhiang Hai Si Lau Te Lar' aka old ginger much hotter .... Maybe she waiting to learn how to BJ ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic September 8, 2016 Share September 8, 2016 (edited) ahpek n ahmah wanto heysho heysho also cannot, u all xenophobic. Edited September 8, 2016 by Mockngbrd 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EWander 6th Gear September 8, 2016 Share September 8, 2016 Stomper don't like it but watched a full 1 hour of it ........... Ah Pek Bao Dao wei lao..can last 1 hour? wow 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noob79 Twincharged September 8, 2016 Share September 8, 2016 this 96 year old grandmother worse fate than that rich 82 year old woman can see her begging for mercy at end of video paiseh dunno how to embed http://www.zaobao.com.sg/znews/singapore/story20160906-663213 This maid is really sickening, how can she do that to a helpless old lady... 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic September 9, 2016 Share September 9, 2016 This maid is really sickening, how can she do that to a helpless old lady... 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic September 10, 2016 Share September 10, 2016 ahpek n ahmah wanto heysho heysho also cannot, u all xenophobic.活到老, 学到老, 做到老。 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Still2016 Twincharged September 10, 2016 Share September 10, 2016 This maid is really sickening, how can she do that to a helpless old lady... probably a similar reason why parents, strangers including maid beat up helpless children I believe there are a lot of worse things happening in our island that we just have not heard yet. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Still2016 Twincharged September 10, 2016 Share September 10, 2016 When we pass judgement we often stand on high moral ground without really examine all the evidence present but too often rely on hear-say or mass media. I am guilty too. Let me pose a hypothetical question: What happens when you had been saving all your money to buy your dream car eg Maserati / Mercedes / BMW. It is just one week old. You treat the car like your child because you love it so much. Without you knowing your real child uses his metal toy car and scratch all the 4 doors leaving his flower drawing pattern behind. As if that is not enough, he goes to the bonnet and jump on it because it makes noises like a drum resulting in multiple dent. Being creative, your child goes into the car because the door was left open for whatever reason and goes drawing in your dashboard and car seats with the permanent marker pen that he found lying on the floor. Just how many would look straight in your child's eye and say, child you cannot do this and cannot repeat it, I forgive you. Some would be so mad and start beating the "poor" kid. A few crazy car lover may even accidentally injured the "poor" kid. *Material things more important than living things?" Talk is cheap but we can tell who we really are only when we are made to face the real situation. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic September 10, 2016 Share September 10, 2016 (edited) just pay me $100,000 i make sure she slim down Woman, 85, sues slimming centre over $400k treatment London Weight Management's Ngee Ann City branch. PHOTO: BEAUPASS.COM PUBLISHED4 HOURS AGO FACEBOOK 843TWITTEREMAIL Selina Lum The family of a diabetic 82-year-old woman, who wanted to lose weight for health reasons, visited a branch of London Weight Management in 2013 after seeing its TV commercial touting a weight-loss trial session for $18. They were eventually persuaded into signing a nearly $400,000 package with the slimming centre. The treatments not only failed to improve her health, but they also caused Madam Gan Siew Hong to suffer diarrhoea, a skin rash and pus discharge, she claimed in a lawsuit filed in the High Court seeking compensation of close to $450,000 from the slimming centre. Madam Gan, now 85, wants a full refund of the more than $400,000 her son paid for weight-loss treatments and products.She is also seeking damages of about $41,000 for medical fees incurred in treating the alleged adverse effects of the services. In court documents obtained by The Straits Times, Madam Gan claimed the centre repeatedly pressured her, her son and her husband into signing up for the package. On July 23, 2013, she, together with her son, Mr Tan Kok Wah, and husband, Mr Tan Ee Leong, went to the centre's Ngee Ann City branch after seeing its commercial. She said her son and husband had asked for a medical assessment before starting the programme but were assured by the therapist that it was suitable for her. Apart from diabetes, she has a heart condition, high blood pressure, kidney problems and water retention in her legs. At the trial session, her son was persuaded to pay $10,914 for an eight-month package. Six days later, while she was going through her third session, her son and husband were "brainwashed" into extending the package to two years for an additional $66,768. Her son paid a portion using two credit cards, and a therapist accompanied the family home to collect a cheque for the balance. Two days later, Madam Gan was made to believe that she needed more than two years to see progress, the lawsuit claimed. A therapist again accompanied the family home, where her son made out two cheques totalling $321,000 for a six-year package. He also paid $4,662.40 for "detox drinks", which allegedly caused her to suffer diarrhoea, and $3,595.29 for ginger masks to reduce the swelling in her legs. After she was told by a skin doctor that the rash on her abdomen which oozed pus was an allergic reaction to products applied on her skin, she returned to the centre for more treatments. She finally stopped in June 2014. In its defence, London said it is willing to refund her the unused portion of the package amounting to $43,408.15 out of goodwill. The centre said Madam Gan's family declared only that she had diabetes and that it is not liable for injuries resulting from non-disclosure of medical history. The centre also said it had advised her to seek medical advice on the suitability of its treatment and products and told her that successful weight loss depended on a balanced diet and regular exercise. A version of this article appeared in the print edition of The Straits Times on September 07, 2016, with the headline 'Woman, 85, sues slimming centre over $400k treatment'. Print Edition | Subscribe TOPICS: SINGAPORE COURTS WELLNESS Pay like a true blue MCFer. $400K full cash. Thumbs up. Edited September 10, 2016 by Jellandross 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic September 10, 2016 Share September 10, 2016 When we pass judgement we often stand on high moral ground without really examine all the evidence present but too often rely on hear-say or mass media. I am guilty too. Let me pose a hypothetical question: What happens when you had been saving all your money to buy your dream car eg Maserati / Mercedes / BMW. It is just one week old. You treat the car like your child because you love it so much. Without you knowing your real child uses his metal toy car and scratch all the 4 doors leaving his flower drawing pattern behind. As if that is not enough, he goes to the bonnet and jump on it because it makes noises like a drum resulting in multiple dent. Being creative, your child goes into the car because the door was left open for whatever reason and goes drawing in your dashboard and car seats with the permanent marker pen that he found lying on the floor. Just how many would look straight in your child's eye and say, child you cannot do this and cannot repeat it, I forgive you. Some would be so mad and start beating the "poor" kid. A few crazy car lover may even accidentally injured the "poor" kid. *Material things more important than living things?" Talk is cheap but we can tell who we really are only when we are made to face the real situation. Car is my slave Save up for slave? Never! I only beat my slave 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic September 10, 2016 Share September 10, 2016 Car is my slave Save up for slave? Never! I only beat my slave 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic September 10, 2016 Share September 10, 2016 (edited) Like that also can ah? http://www.stomp.com.sg/singapore-seen/singapore/woman-airs-her-dirty-laundry-at-changi-airport-terminal-1-literally Woman airs her dirty laundry at Changi Airport Terminal 1 -- literally Edited September 10, 2016 by Mercs 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic September 10, 2016 Share September 10, 2016 Cina woman. Very subtle liao..... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic September 10, 2016 Share September 10, 2016 One with e-scooter, another on bicycle, both on pavement Just another day in our car-lite society http://www.stomp.com.sg/singapore-seen/singapore/rude-uncle-verbally-attacks-e-scooter-rider-and-even-tells-her-to-go-back Rude uncle verbally attacks e-scooter rider and even tells her to 'go back to your country' 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic September 10, 2016 Share September 10, 2016 That's why I try not to sleep on coach travels, always be ready to expect the unexpected. Expensive watches keep at home, have casio will travel. Happy that most are safe, but sad that one had died from his injuries ...may he RIP. http://www.stomp.com.sg/singapore-seen/from-around-the-world/sporeans-in-genting-tour-bus-crash-discovered-their-luggages S'poreans in Genting bus crash: Our Rolex watches, jewellery and cash were gone after rescue 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic September 10, 2016 Share September 10, 2016 Car is my slave Save up for slave? Never! I only beat my slave your little bro also your slave that's why you keep beating him ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...