Myxilplix Turbocharged January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 This guy's expression reflects what all of us Singapore sons have felt at one time or another during our NS, that is why is resonates so strongly. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 This guy's expression reflects what all of us Singapore sons have felt at one time or another during our NS, that is why is resonates so strongly. the honesty in the expression is so pure, so untainted 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 i want to believe that the boy pose that look on purpose kids nowadays have all kind of idea. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 i want to believe that the boy pose that look on purpose kids nowadays have all kind of idea. What is the source of the photo? If SAF ask me to wayang for their propaganda, I also won't help them. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 What is the source of the photo? If SAF ask me to wayang for their propaganda, I also won't help them. Posted by none other than BMTC facebook https://www.facebook.com/BMTCSAF/photos_stream?ref=page_internal. Not sure if the pic is still up considering it went viral. Looking at the pics, it doesn't look as low morale as my time. Still allow parents and friends accompany all the way. Facilities and supplies all nice and comfy. Last time from CMPB take bus already solo all the way. Visiting day was only one or two weeks later. I still remember the moment just before I step into my bunk, there was a deafening shout out of nowhere from my soon-to-be-introduced Sergeant "KNNBPCB YOU CHAO RECRUIT!!!!!". Balls nearly dropped to the floor, but heng the "greeting" was not intended for me. What a way to start our orientation. Don't know why young peepur nowadays still kpkb. 真是生在福中不知福. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 Maybe his kids also good at swimming? he not married where got kid? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 he not married where got kid? Since when people needed to get married before making kids? Anyway those were not the swimmers I was referring to. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 Since when people needed to get married before making kids? Anyway those were not the swimmers I was referring to. isit? my kids hor able to swim freestyle,butterfly and hold breath under water. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 Posted by none other than BMTC facebook https://www.facebook.com/BMTCSAF/photos_stream?ref=page_internal. Not sure if the pic is still up considering it went viral. Looking at the pics, it doesn't look as low morale as my time. Still allow parents and friends accompany all the way. Facilities and supplies all nice and comfy. Last time from CMPB take bus already solo all the way. Visiting day was only one or two weeks later. I still remember the moment just before I step into my bunk, there was a deafening shout out of nowhere from my soon-to-be-introduced Sergeant "KNNBPCB YOU CHAO RECRUIT!!!!!". Balls nearly dropped to the floor, but heng the "greeting" was not intended for me. What a way to start our orientation. Don't know why young peepur nowadays still kpkb. 真是生在福中不知福. Yeah, good life now.........but people still not happy........ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weez911 Supersonic January 8, 2016 Share January 8, 2016 isit? my kids hor able to swim freestyle,butterfly and hold breath under water. Bro, u mean him? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear January 8, 2016 Share January 8, 2016 Bro, u mean him? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 8, 2016 Share January 8, 2016 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/this-urban-jungle/youve-seen-bmtcs-sibeh-sian-recruit-now-look-at-scdfs-happy-enlistee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged January 8, 2016 Share January 8, 2016 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/this-urban-jungle/youve-seen-bmtcs-sibeh-sian-recruit-now-look-at-scdfs-happy-enlistee Not fair leh. BMTC facebook page also got alot of enlistees with happy face la. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carnoob Supercharged January 8, 2016 Share January 8, 2016 Wah lau they having a competition to put the happiest enlistee is it??! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic January 8, 2016 Share January 8, 2016 go CD instead of SAF of cos happy la 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged January 8, 2016 Share January 8, 2016 from stomp 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic January 9, 2016 Share January 9, 2016 (edited) very stressful got banker take upskirt ... got siao lang show upskirt in the middle of the road https://www.facebook.com/rascalboy.shashi/videos/10153424232168981 Edited January 9, 2016 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic January 9, 2016 Share January 9, 2016 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/this-urban-jungle/youve-seen-bmtcs-sibeh-sian-recruit-now-look-at-scdfs-happy-enlistee http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/this-urban-jungle/netizens-amused-by-another-bmtc-photo-showing-sibeh-shiok-soldier-standing-with ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...