The GLOBAL stressful THREAD!

LoverofCar

I actually looking forward the day my son be enlisted and having a meal with him at the canteen..

Me too!

But of course the stressful party will be the kid and also wife!

Re: Parking issue, maybe it's Wilson parking?

They had an issue on Monday where I was charged for hourly parking at my place even though I have season. Called HDB who got back to me and said it was some system issue with Wilson parking who manages the EPS system for my area. Not sure what areas they cover but I'm under West Coast TC.

Got a call from Wilson Parking yesterday asking for my full name and address so that they could mail the refund cheque to me.

Tok about Wilson parking makes my blood boils... They implemented the gantry in my area in the morning, and the same evening I went through the gantry and spotted the indicator as Hourly Parking instead of Season Parking, immediately I called them to resolve the problem. Got through and spoke with their staff (regret never take their name down), and expecting the issue to be resolve in the morning...

Woke up to a beautiful morning, drove my car to the gantry and had to pay for the overnight parking and hourly rate (forgot the amount liao)... #*=+%@ spoilt my morning. I refused to pay, reverse back my car then called them and screwed them upside down and they hang up my call!!!  :pissed-off:  :yuush: I still refused to pay, parked back my car and took another car to work...

Dun understand why HDB used them for their poor service and lousy implementation... Implement so many HDB carkparks still screw up on season parking cars...

bleah ..... so boring. ha ha ha

who fights like that ? like want to punch dowan to punch like that

in reality most people who are not trained in martial arts fight like that one

unless u are a seasoned fighter  [laugh]

very stressful, eating ho liao with parents in camp...

hahaha

i couldn't rem how i felt during my first day of enlistment. After seeing this picture, the feeling came back instantly  [thumbsup]

Tok about Wilson parking makes my blood boils... They implemented the gantry in my area in the morning, and the same evening I went through the gantry and spotted the indicator as Hourly Parking instead of Season Parking, immediately I called them to resolve the problem. Got through and spoke with their staff (regret never take their name down), and expecting the issue to be resolve in the morning...

Woke up to a beautiful morning, drove my car to the gantry and had to pay for the overnight parking and hourly rate (forgot the amount liao)... #*=+%@ spoilt my morning. I refused to pay, reverse back my car then called them and screwed them upside down and they hang up my call!!!  :pissed-off:  :yuush: I still refused to pay, parked back my car and took another car to work...

Dun understand why HDB used them for their poor service and lousy implementation... Implement so many HDB carkparks still screw up on season parking cars...

bring screwdriver unscrew the gantry

can't, later they fine me for damaging "government" property... since officially they comes under HDB which is under MND...

There is an intercom button at the gantry. Press it to contact them.

Yes I did, but morning peak hours many cars coming out from carpark so I had to call them instead. I had to reverse and let them pass, don't want to be "stomp" as the inconsiderate driver... hahaaa

Intercom them and ask them to lift the gantry for me to pass but took them like ages to do it...

Edited by Carnoob

very stressful, eating ho liao with parents in camp...

the face!!!! hahahahahahaha!!!!!!! [laugh]  [smash]   :a-happy:  :a-fun:

this picture sure lots of meme one

moi consperm!!!!

Edited by Mustank

BMT food looks so much better these days. 

No more cold, tasteless food on segmented metal trays accompanied with a totally-diluted resemblance of cordial.

Its always about the lowest bidder... service and efficiency is never a consideration in govt procurement.... lol...

You die is your biz... $$$$ comes first!... hard truth of life in SG..... [furious]  [shakehead]

imagine the same setting when the "boy" no the "man" (after NS) go for his 1st date with chabo

best day forever ... [laugh]

Yep... best day ever! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Woke up to a beautiful morning, drove my car to the gantry and had to pay for the overnight parking and hourly rate (forgot the amount liao)... #*=+%@ spoilt my morning. I refused to pay, reverse back my car then called them and screwed them upside down and they hang up my call!!! :pissed-off::yuush: I still refused to pay, parked back my car and took another car to work...

My experience with Wilson is also bad.

During exit error was did not detect entry.

Press intercom no response.

Call hotline then got human.

After that still need to put on hold for 2 mins.

Heng it was Labrador Park car park after 10pm. Otherwise I tio horn like crazy already.

Dunno how they meet service level agreement one ...

u shd get married and have children and mature.

at 35 my kids already very good at swimming.

Maybe his kids also good at swimming?

.... dont remind me of BMT hor .... even though its many many donkey yrs ago kekke

Haha it was very tough then, but all my best friends today are from army. Mono intake one.

parking can also be very stressful business....

Parking fee shocker at Jurong East: A whopping $116 for 1 hour

http://news.asiaone.com/news/transport/parking-fee-shocker-jurong-east-whopping-116-1-hour

20160105_parking_stomp.jpg?itok=qWmKACQ7

Another car park stressful

Yet another parking fee shocker: At $3513.50, this one takes the cake

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/this-urban-jungle/yet-another-parking-fee-shocker-at-351350-this-one-takes-the-cake

post-18880-0-38623600-1452093508.jpg