1 Out of 5 SG Travelers Encountered Spirit & Ghost

Maxus-MIFA9

Yah, from the game halo one

Look very satki so I use [laugh]

This orh orh GMC truck not very satki leh... Must find those zhng gao gao type...

Paiseh mai OT liao... Of late the mod very siao on... Later TS complain...

This orh orh GMC truck not very satki leh... Must find those zhng gao gao type...

Paiseh mai OT liao... Of late the mod very siao on... Later TS complain...

This thread is about what one ah [grin]

Experience with gui while staying at hotels overseas...

Oei.... its encounter with gui, not experience with gui .....

BTW, how it feel shiok or not shiok with your experience with gui .... [laugh][laugh]

often, i'm given the corner room in my trips...

so far, nothing happened...... so don't worry...... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

only one time, in HCM, i was given a corner room. when i walked to the room, i realised the corrior area is too dark at the door. i stood there and thought for awhile. i felt abit weird. Immediately asked to change room. The hotel gave me another room, facing directly at the lift [laugh]

Tks for the consolation pal!

Long time no chat with u liao!

How's your kid? Should be turning 1yo soon right?

My female colleague encountered this ghost which keep turning the lights on. She got up from bed a few times to have a turn on turn off match with the gui and in the end she shouted "please stop disturbing! I have an important meeting tomorrow and need to sleep". It stopped.

Happened in Thailand.

your colleague spoke in english or thai to the gui ??? [:)]

Oei.... its encounter with gui, not experience with gui .....

BTW, how it feel shiok or not shiok with your experience with gui .... [laugh][laugh]

Aiyah almost the same lah... Just a thin line differentiates the encounter and experience...

Tks for the consolation pal!

Long time no chat with u liao!

How's your kid? Should be turning 1yo soon right?

Thanks. Yeah my kid is 1 year old this month :D

becoming more mischievous like me....... [laugh]