Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 On 9/4/2014 at 3:29 AM, Ben5266 said: ... Asian usually is 5.5. AMTK is 6.5 ..... negro... >7. . . . . ...sorry... what was the question? Should i dislike u? Lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 On 9/4/2014 at 3:31 AM, Ktglfc said: iPhone 20 cannot call liao, but sure can kill Hmm... Don't know can play what game leh bowling. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 On 9/4/2014 at 1:14 AM, Ktglfc said: iPhone 7 looks like TV remote control leh By then, iPhone can control smart TV liao :)) Huh?.. No way.... My old htc one (m7) already a remote control, no way new iPhone come with old tech... Hehehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 On 9/4/2014 at 3:45 AM, Darthrevan said: Tetris is fine But no fun. It'll be too easy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 (edited) and the legend begins ... we make it TALLER but not wider Quote Consider the fact that while a number physically huge phones have been available for a while, we’re only just now expecting to see Apple’s take on a big smartphone. Apple design gury Jony Ive once extolled the virtue of a comparatively small screen. “By making the screen taller, but not wider, you can see more of your content, but still comfortably use it with one hand,” I've said in a promotional Apple video. Next week we'll see if he's changed his tune. Edited September 4, 2014 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ins1dious Turbocharged September 4, 2014 Share September 4, 2014 On 9/4/2014 at 3:31 AM, Ktglfc said: iPhone 20 cannot call liao, but sure can kill Hmm... Don't know can play what game leh Jedi mind games Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic September 5, 2014 Share September 5, 2014 On 9/4/2014 at 3:29 AM, Ben5266 said: ... Asian usually is 5.5. AMTK is 6.5 ..... negro... >7. . . . . ...sorry... what was the question? You and @Thaiyotakamli each have 30 points to squander, ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic September 5, 2014 Share September 5, 2014 Lao Lang spotted. On 9/3/2014 at 2:21 PM, Jman888 said: 5.5 is overkill, 4.7 must hold to feel if it can be type with one hand.I like the current 5 small and handy for simple call and SMS/whatsapp. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 5, 2014 Share September 5, 2014 On 9/5/2014 at 4:21 AM, Turboflat4 said: You and @Thaiyotakamli each have 30 points to squander, ah? I talking about phone If him I dunno what he talking about U know I am an innocent kid On 9/4/2014 at 1:14 AM, Ktglfc said: iPhone 7 looks like TV remote control leh By then, iPhone can control smart TV liao :)) No wrong remote ur aircon and light better, tv is old tech Maybe iphone 10 come with special feature like Click Movie haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic2000 Supercharged September 5, 2014 Share September 5, 2014 Lines for the iPhone 6 have already started forming Last week Apple confirmed that it is going to hold an event on September 9th. The invite itself didn’t mention anything but it doesn’t take a genius to figure out that the new iPhones will be on the agenda at this event. Rumor has it that the company may also finally unveil its much rumored smartwatch which is commonly referred to as the iWatch. As far as the actual release date is conference, that we’ll only come to know for sure once Apple makes the announcement. A recent rumor has suggested that Apple may start shipping the new iPhones starting September 19th. Previously we have seen people lineup outside Apple stores a few days in advance but this time around the lines have started forming up even before the smartphones have officially been announced. The first line has formed outside Apple’s infamous 5th Avenue store in New York City. Those who have already taken their positions will undoubtedly be the first people to be able to purchase the iPhone 6 when it hits stores later this month, but they’ll have a lot of waiting to do until then. Apple is expected to unveil two new iPhones on September 9th, a 4.7-inch model and a 5.5-inch model that will reportedly be called the iPhone 6L. A price increase is also rumored for both models. Read more: http://vr-zone.com/articles/lines-iphone-6-already-started-forming/81764.html#ixzz3CQ4QFo6A Apple may start shipping the new iPhone only on 19th Sep, but crazy people already started lining up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 5, 2014 Share September 5, 2014 Ikea taking a swipe at iPhone before launch [laugh] http://time.com/3265308/ikea-catalog-2015/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 5, 2014 Share September 5, 2014 On 9/5/2014 at 6:59 AM, Vid said: Ikea taking a swipe at iPhone before launch [laugh] http://time.com/3265308/ikea-catalog-2015/ why they make fun of iphone yet they have catalog app for iphone? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 5, 2014 Share September 5, 2014 On 9/5/2014 at 7:07 AM, Jman888 said: why they make fun of iphone yet they have catalog app for iphone? Technology still wins Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 8, 2014 Share September 8, 2014 http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XNzc1NjE1NzE2.html First look at the new iPhone. Sorry video is from Chinese but you can see the comparison with the 5S. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic September 8, 2014 Share September 8, 2014 Cool :)) Still if its true, it still lack the "wow" factor as compared to Samsung Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 iPhone 6 and IPhone 6plus. Indicative prices Available from 19 Sep, pre order starts 12 Sep 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuelsaver Supercharged September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 On 9/3/2014 at 4:29 PM, Thaiyotakamli said: 5.5 for me girls love big things so ur one can be hold with one hand or two hand? wah sey, lao da! Ya rite, they oso drive big cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 9, 2014 Share September 9, 2014 On 9/9/2014 at 11:35 PM, Fuelsaver said: Ya rite, they oso drive big cars. big brings satisfaction for them On 9/9/2014 at 10:09 PM, Ktglfc said: iPhone 6 and IPhone 6plus. Indicative prices Available from 19 Sep, pre order starts 12 Sep wah no 32gb ah? no choice need to choose 64gb, 16 put in photo and song no space liao ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...