Which version of the iPhone 6/7/8/n..would you rather own?

Alim

iPhone 6 Poll  

328 members have voted

1. 1. Which version of the iPhone 6 would you rather own?

• The 4.7 inch version
    • The 5.5 inch version
    • I'll stick with the smaller model, thanks very much.
    • Neither. Team Android!
    • Neither. Team Blackberry!

The new iphone looks ugly.

Yep... that little cutout for the supposed "3D infra red sensors" distracts from the previous phones symmetry...

Maybe it'll grow on me...

I definitely like that the screen is now rumoured to be bigger than the Plus phones size but in a form factor about the same size as the smaller phones

to me ... only 3 criteria

a. performance

b. stability

c. battery power 100% can last > 10hrs with heavy usage especially whatsapp & internet

so far only iPhone is superior over other brand for the above 3 criteria especially for point (b) and ©

The android version of iOS is on the Google Pixel. I've managed to use for 2 weeks and it's really snappy and stable. The only con is the thick bottom lip which is quite a deal breaker for me. Android O is rolling out soon so that Pixel's probably will be the first to get that.

walao ... like PRC production of knock off phones leh

but with the apple 1-bite logo ... can sell usd$1000 liao