Alim 1st Gear September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 (edited) Taken from BGR, just wanna see MCF poll results. Personally, I will get the 5.5 inch version. Edited September 3, 2014 by Alim ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 5.5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 (edited) watching note 4 LIVE event now ... one word ... WOW if iphone 6 ... 5.5 or nothing Edited September 3, 2014 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 5.5 same leh I also 5.5in ... got it ? hahahaaaa... hope no penalty points Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 5.5 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 5.5 is overkill, 4.7 must hold to feel if it can be type with one hand. I like the current 5 small and handy for simple call and SMS/whatsapp. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 Knn, Steve gonna raise from grave to strangle whoever approve a large phone. ... What happen to his one hand philosophy?... Hehehe 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 same leh I also 5.5in ... got it ? hahahaaaa... hope no penalty points [laugh] For Asians, that size is ok already 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 size does matter ... i am sure steve agree to it too ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 [laugh] For Asians, that size is ok already I got feering your avatar will be banned soon with the Purge coming... Knn, Steve gonna raise from grave to strangle whoever approve a large phone. ... What happen to his one hand philosophy?... Hehehe One hand hold phone still can do - use SIRI to speak the words instead of typing. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 I got feering your avatar will be banned soon with the Purge coming... It's still the same as my last one. Except it's black... partially. Took me a good 40 min to do it to all 30 frames of the gif to have that effect Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 It's still the same as my last one. Except it's black... partially. Took me a good 40 min to do it to all 30 frames of the gif to have that effect what software you use to change color to each frame ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 what software you use to change color to each frame ? Nothing special lah. Just photoshop. Change the background except the banana to black and white. Only tedious part is need to do frame by frame and reassemble it for gif. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 how come this poll no Windows phone? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 how come this poll no Windows phone? they want to leave some face to blackberry. imagine one person vote for WP....... anyway, I use wp.. its good. but I also own a IP... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 they want to leave some face to blackberry. imagine one person vote for WP....... anyway, I use wp.. its good. but I also own a IP... between WP and IP, which one you prefer? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear September 3, 2014 Author Share September 3, 2014 (edited) Knn, Steve gonna raise from grave to strangle whoever approve a large phone. ... What happen to his one hand philosophy?... Hehehe If Apple stick to the tiny screen, iPhone will follow him to his grave in time to come. Let's face it, big screens are great when playing games and watching video. I was very surprised to see many ladies carry the Samsung Note phones, some how big phones appeal to them. Edited September 3, 2014 by Alim 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 (edited) between WP and IP, which one you prefer? both have its own advantage.. WP at the moment felt... incomplete.... I am using both at the same time.. to be honest... iphone felt better at the moment due simple to the aps.. IOS Apps store is imo superior to any other OS apps store at the moment having tried all 3 platform before... BTW, for those interested. WP have the classic Jing Yong Qing Xia juang in apps store... making me felt like buying lumnia 1520 just to play that game.. lol Edited September 3, 2014 by Joseph22 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...