Clampdown on all posts with sexual references

Laserjet

On 9/3/2014 at 8:05 AM, Tianmo said:

I help you summon all come........... [laugh] [laugh]

The gate reopen lol

On 9/3/2014 at 8:08 AM, Jman888 said:

Admin already provide a few non-halal options already.

Just that its not enough

On 9/3/2014 at 8:07 AM, Jman888 said:

why T2? showing rolex nothing wrong mah :huh::huh:

His rolexes and cash term make us become horny lol

On 9/3/2014 at 8:13 AM, Thaiyotakamli said:

Just that its not enough

well, there is sammyboy..no need stay here...go der get teh fill

On 9/3/2014 at 7:52 AM, Soya said:

basket......u still here - they close gate n forgot abt u....again?? next time, i burn them door stopper ok? [:p]

Ambassador mah.

On 9/3/2014 at 7:54 AM, Thaiyotakamli said:

Some of the suspects that requires warning:

-super7

-tvt

-ahjason

-pisces69

-tianmo

-porker

-thaiyotakamli

-throttle2

Why me you f o c ker? <_<:D Edited by Porker

On 9/3/2014 at 8:32 AM, Porker said:

Why me you f o c ker? <_<:D

You are my forum super idol [inlove]:wub: Why they so bad 的 ! :angry: [bigcry]

Edited by Fongmy

On 9/3/2014 at 7:29 AM, Laserjet said:

Fellow members, please help us clean up the forum by disliking all posts that degrades proper threads into sex-related topics. Or you can report the post, or post the link here so that every member can chip in to Dislike.

But lets do it only to posts that occur after this announcement. ie, 3-Sept-2014 3:25pm.

The clampdown starts now.

Bro Laserjet,

If I have a chance to go singing session with you, I'll dedicate a old chinese popular song for you..... 迟 来 的 爱, I hope you like it :D

  On 9/3/2014 at 8:41 AM, Myxilplix said:

Wah the warning works ah?

Normally by this point the thread would start unravelling (please don't make jokes about clothes unravelling).

Dislike 30 points leh..... who dare to play play anymore. [:|]

On 9/3/2014 at 8:48 AM, Soya said:

fist him!

I will fist you first you World War 2 relic face <_<

On 9/3/2014 at 8:39 AM, Fongmy said:

You are my forum super idol [inlove]:wub: Why they so bad 的 ! :angry: [bigcry]

[inlove]

On 9/3/2014 at 9:02 AM, Eviilusion said:

waliao.......start oredy....damn funny sia you all.........wahahaha!

So............Do you have any G clamp, F clamp or Universal clamp engineering specifications to share and discuss ? [confused]

Edited by Fongmy

On 9/3/2014 at 9:09 AM, Fongmy said:

So............Do you have any G clamp, F clamp or Universal clamp engineering specifications to share and discuss ? [confused]

ya...i have G clamp....F clamp....but no have Universal clamp....i also have vice and sash cramp....u wanna borrow har?

On 9/3/2014 at 10:10 AM, Eviilusion said:

ya...i have G clamp....F clamp....but no have Universal clamp....i also have vice and sash cramp....u wanna borrow har?

Some of the [laugh] funny post's really made me [:/] laugh until suffering stomach cramp [dead]

  On 9/3/2014 at 9:02 AM, Eviilusion said:

waliao.......start oredy....damn funny sia you all.........wahahaha!

Must be serious liao....no more funny funny liao... [sweatdrop]

Hey how come didn't see your name on the list huh ??