Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 see correction Lie that i tonight sleep in ur place use ur account to post ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 Some of the suspects that requires warning: -super7 -tvt -ahjason -pisces69 -tianmo -porker -thaiyotakamli -throttle2 Give chance leh..... I was influenced and kena con one. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 Give chance leh..... I was influenced and kena con one. Until become pro lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 Give chance leh..... I was influenced and kena con one. oh you man of weak will and soul Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 Muz gibe chance lah... Nowadays, limited car related topics... Blame on the high COE!! Need alternative form of discussion / entertainment. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 Muz gibe chance lah... Nowadays, limited car related topics... Blame on the high COE!! Need alternative form of discussion / entertainment. Then mcf should m&a sbf Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 oh you man of weak will and soul Yes sir....please show me the path to enlightenment !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 lol....over many thousand of threads.... kinda household name aldy he own self say one. shld dig out that classic thread of him asking whether if he look gay in a MX5 or not..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 Some of the suspects that requires warning: -@super7 -@tvt -@ahjason -@pisces69 -@tianmo -@porker -@thaiyotakamli -@throttle2 I help you summon all come........... [laugh] 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 Aiyah, MCF should just create a non-halal section. Title itself is self-explanary. Enter at your own risk... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 Some of the suspects that requires warning: -super7 -tvt -ahjason -pisces69 -tianmo -porker -thaiyotakamli -throttle2 why T2? showing rolex nothing wrong mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 he own self say one. shld dig out that classic thread of him asking whether if he look gay in a MX5 or not..... muahahha tht was indeed classic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 Pardon my ignorance... What is NSFW? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 Aiyah, MCF should just create a non-halal section. Title itself is self-explanary. Enter at your own risk... Admin already provide a few non-halal options already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 I have nothing to say... Just that we are in this forum, so we need to observe the rules and regulations... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 Yes sir....please show me the path to enlightenment !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 Pardon my ignorance... What is NSFW? Not Safe For Wife/Work?? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 Not Safe For Wife/Work?? so desu... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...