Kangadrool Supersonic September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 The devils is in the detailed half inch thick prospectus written in archaic England. [laugh] Need to re-read and re-read, and the more you re-read, the more blur. The sentences so long..... after you read through 10 words, you are lost, re-read....... good question. Dunno. haha. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 CPF and SRS, better write to CPF board. I don't know also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 For CPF and SRS, you can approach your CPF agent bank for assistance and advise. Dont write to them coz by the time they respond the whole event might have lapsed esp this is deemed as a hot event. Walk in directly is best. Dont wait till last minute. The devils is in the detailed half inch thick prospectus written in archaic England. [laugh] Need to re-read and re-read, and the more you re-read, the more blur. The sentences so long..... after you read through 10 words, you are lost, re-read....... No need to read from the first few pages lah..just flip to the Appendix section of the OIS will do. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 CPF v hard to count how much can be used tired many time ahgaration and failed end up top up cash to pick up the first 20k, then simi 30%..3 times i counted,still buay zhun..LOL i think need check with the agent that engage instead Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
F355 Turbocharged September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 CPF v hard to count how much can be used The amount that you can use can be easily found on your cpf online . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear September 3, 2014 Share September 3, 2014 The amount that you can use can be easily found on your cpf online . Not really as recent case,they put for eg 15k But only 11k plus to use This is 3rd time i encountered Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluepica 4th Gear September 11, 2014 Author Share September 11, 2014 Can I apply the excess rights for 2nd time if I suddenly plan to apply more excess tights after submitted one application to accept the rights allocated to me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear September 11, 2014 Share September 11, 2014 can lah..so long u got money to subscribe. I find it ATM apply easier. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic September 23, 2014 Share September 23, 2014 Any news about this? It's been more than a week after closing 15 Sep. Heard over-subscribed. But, cannot find my latest holdings online at SGX and no money has been returned to me assuming my excess rights are unsuccessful. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic September 23, 2014 Share September 23, 2014 Any news about this? It's been more than a week after closing 15 Sep. Heard over-subscribed. But, cannot find my latest holdings online at SGX and no money has been returned to me assuming my excess rights are unsuccessful. http://infopub.sgx.com/FileOpen/OCBC-Results.of.Rights.Issue_22092014.ashx?App=Announcement&FileID=315511 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...