Study mama confesses to affairs: I did it for easier life

Ender

You think she's bothered about the money? The real motive is the pink card [sly]

And the man's motive is her body haha!!

As been righfully pointed out, it takes 2 hands to clap.

For us men, it really needs self discipline to control yourself despite the obvious temptations. For the woman, she needs a man to support her and her child for survival, so who to blame??

Man needs woman, woman needs man that's what makes the world go round!!

Edited by Spring

Men should just go GL if the 'need' arises. It is safe and almost hassle free.

But to some men, it's about companionship which leads to sex. A sort of complete package aka mistress and exclusivity(??). Just go GL to release is just not the same. My two cents worth only!

some parts are really hard to see but this is the best i can do.. heres the translation

name-xxx sex-female age-30 location-china guangxi (currently residing in SG)

current marital status-single

i am a ordinary woman, gentle and kind, beautiful and generous, know how to do housework. i hope to find a good man here who can shelter me from the storm and share happiness with me. i really wish to find a partner, someone who wishes to get married? (cant read what she wrote)

quality of the male party- singapore citizen, age-30 to 45, education level- college level with steady job, income- sgd $2,500 and above, height- 160 to 170

hope you are a good man who is mature and takes care of his family.

interested party, please contact xxxxx (do not disturb unless sincere)

160 to 170??! Dam!! [mad]

Why spend 2.5k/mth on a study mama... [confused]

When you pay abit more.. :ph34r:

Can get a SYT sugar baby.. [sly]

Just make sure she's above 18yo [laugh]

hmmmmmmmm....... @Tianmo might be interested in this... [sly]

can PM him the contact ...... [:)]

hmmmmmmmm....... @Tianmo might be interested in this... [sly]

can PM him the contact ...... [:)]

I think he already contacted her haha!!

But to some men, it's about companionship which leads to sex. A sort of complete package aka mistress and exclusivity(??). Just go GL to release is just not the same. My two cents worth only!

But companionship usually has some form of commitment, and responsibility too.

Its up to each individual also lah....

I also must confess, I like study mamas ..... [lipsrsealed]

One country (China) so many brand of deserts, from Tianjing, Beijing, Kuanxi, Siamen, Fujian, Xinjiang, Shantung,n Kwangtung .... etc. [laugh][laugh]

Need to provide accommodation or not ?? [:/]

Bottomline, we are just allowing too many foreign children to come into Singapore to study... they are vying for spots in popular schs with our local kids... and they are also vying for scholarships too...

If we restrict these foreign children, we would have restrict the nos. of study mama, isn't it ?

Solve social problem, as well as our education system

I also must confess, I like study mamas ..... [lipsrsealed]

One country (China) so many brand of deserts, from Tianjing, Beijing, Kuanxi, Siamen, Fujian, Xinjiang, Shantung,n Kwangtung .... etc. [laugh]

东北女孩 are chio... :D

Need to provide accommodation or not ?? [:/]

If you're rich enough. Go rent a condo and make it your love nest. :ph34r:

Cheaper than getting a room in 5* hotel everytime you wanna fark [sweatdrop]

Edited by Shull

Even if you pay 2500, for a 陪毒妈米。 who can guarantee that it exclusive, she can have 2 to 3 charger on at the same time.

Just imagine, 1 陪毒妈米 2 to 3 men, all it take is to have 1 person to have std or aids, all die.

That why protection, is and will always be a true tiko best friend. Hee hee

Edited by Staff69

Even if you pay 2500, for a 陪毒妈米。 who can guarantee that it exclusive, she can have 2 to 3 charger on at the same time.

Just imagine, 1 陪毒妈米 2 to 3 men, all it take is to have 1 person to have std or aids, all die.

That why protection, is and will always be a true tiko best friend. Hee hee

haha... kena poison mama?

their viginal hygiene is .......well, 3 world country....tianmo say 1....hee hee [:p]

Edited by Staff69