Almost conned! Lets see how this turns out :D

ins1dious

true that. But if they hack my account, they won't find naked pictures like they did with Jennifer Lawrence and Kate Upton [:p] just boring tech news and spam. That gmail account is only used for joining newsletters and spam sites.

But can they find out where I live from that email ID if they wanted to? probably. As this is also the email that has all the take away food delivery messages sent to.

well, if there's anything traceable, then no point ... as much fun as it would be, safety is more important :D

Ok... probably the final update :D "Kim" asked me to create an online account so I can send the stuff on credit instead of cash. Here's my reply to that after keeping her waiting for a couple of hours.

Hi Kim,
I tried creating an online account. But that involved customer service and questions about which business I'm from etc. So much pain.
So I took the packing to the local DHL centre. They weighed it and it came to $212/- Problem is they wanted cash and I didn't have any :(
They don't accept credit card also. I can't pay for this now. My salary won't be credited till the 15th. Any ideas?
Take care

The cheeky b**tard/bitch replied;

Hey,

You've got to complete the shipping because paypal need to verify the shipping code and confirm the payment.
i cannot cancel the payment and the payment cannot be reversed, you need to find a way to complete the shipping
or maybe borrow some money...
Let me know what you think.

haha... can't cancel or reverse her payment she says. I'm seriously considering sending a small box of used tampons and condoms that the other posters suggested.

Edited by ins1dious

Tell Kim u have sent it out.. knn give her a fictitious AWB # lar. Then we stay tune ok?

wow massive CSI :D

"Kim" is pestering me for shipment information. I'm just laying low till the evening.

Ok... probably the final update :D "Kim" asked me to create an online account so I can send the stuff on credit instead of cash. Here's my reply to that after keeping her waiting for a couple of hours.

haha... can't cancel or reverse her payment she says. I'm seriously considering sending a small box of used tampons and condoms that the other posters suggested.

Send her this lor

001-288x300.jpg

Tell Kim u have sent it out.. knn give her a fictitious AWB # lar. Then we stay tune ok?

TS, if you want to play a game with her, I can give you some ideas.

Say since you have no money to ship via DHL, you had used a freight forwarder.

Then I will take over.

I will give her a fake malaysia office, company details and can look for "me".

Once she is there at my "office", she will be busy looking for someone that never exist.

Let's do it!!

Then I will take over.

Once she is there at my "office", she will be busy looking for someone that never exist.

For this, I can ask Radx to send ... He sure got stock pile ... 😄

he last week used liao for shopping [laugh]

how about firecracker? the moment open the box it light up lol

Please, just notify the police in Malaysia and let them deal with it, or take over to bait the scammers into their sting operation. If the police over there don't care, feel free to continue stringing them along.

Anytime you wanna get out of it, just claim you had a massive fire sweep through your home and everything got burnt - except your mobile phone and the clothes on your back .

wazzap habeeb

ummm wazzup :D

You know my name but I don't know yours [:p] Is it Naruto?

Yep, that was the link that turned up when I googled the fake accountant.com email ID. Tried updating that site to include this new "Kim" but asked for some password which I couldn't bother figuring. Plenty more of the same using that Selangor address

Send her this lor

001-288x300.jpg

haha +1

But too much effort. I think a used condom or tampon more deserving [:p]

he last week used liao for shopping [laugh]

how about firecracker? the moment open the box it light up lol

woh firecrackers! Don't want to scare that beautiful face :D

Maybe stink bomb rigged to release when she opens the box. I think that'll be better

Then I will take over.

haha. Sounds like a plan. This is her the delivery address;

Name: Michael Dessie
Address: B12-12 Vista Millennium condo
City : Puchong
State : Selangor
Zip code : 47100
I think if we can arrange a "pickup" of the fake delivery to a location about 100-150 kms away it'll be good. Make the b**tard run around a bit.

Please, just notify the police in Malaysia and let them deal with it, or take over to bait the scammers into their sting operation. If the police over there don't care, feel free to continue stringing them along.

Anytime you wanna get out of it, just claim you had a massive fire sweep through your home and everything got burnt - except your mobile phone and the clothes on your back .

There's a Malaysia Crime Watch website which had similar scams already listed. I tried to update this new case there but they don't make it easy. I wish there was an easier way to keep people informed of scams like this.

But for now, here, this thread is only.... time pass for us?

Edited by ins1dious

well done folks. If this goes thru, we can list this in one of those sites that has scammed scammers back successfully!!!

keep us updated...this is cool

thus my prevuious siggy,

'DO UNTO OTHERS BEFORE THEY DO UNTO YOU'

well done folks. If this goes thru, we can list this in one of those sites that has scammed scammers back successfully!!!

keep us updated...this is cool

thus my prevuious siggy,

'DO UNTO OTHERS BEFORE THEY DO UNTO YOU'

Haha. The people on those sites spend hundreds of hours doing counter scams. @ins1dious has so much free time?

he shd setup a consultancy business now.....but no scam one lah...collect upfront...kekekek

haha, yesterday was Merdeka day holiday. Market closed in MY. Boss playing truant from office. So did I [:p]

Besides, I only have to reply to an email maybe twice a day to keep this scam going.

Edited by ins1dious

Guys, TS is not the 1st one. 1 google of the address shows multiple hits on other forums about kenna scam by the same address but different names.

https://www.google.com.sg/search?q=B12-12+Vista+Millennium+condo+Puchong+State+Selangor++47100++Malaysia&oq=B12-12+Vista+Millennium+condo+Puchong+State+Selangor++47100++Malaysia&aqs=chrome.0.57j62.10644&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

haha. Sounds like a plan. This is her the delivery address;

Name: Michael Dessie
Address: B12-12 Vista Millennium condo
City : Puchong
State : Selangor
Zip code : 47100
I think if we can arrange a "pickup" of the fake delivery to a location about 100-150 kms away it'll be good. Make the b**tard run around a bit.

The enclosed attachment is the draft AWB.

Say, you look for me and I agree to arrange via Freight Collect terms.

We will sent the parcel to my agent in Malaysia and once arrived at my agent's office, please kindly pass them the charges for courier fee.

Really wanna play, pm me your email and I will reply you "officially" via my office email.

Then you link me up with the buyer and game on.

post-61679-0-33391300-1409625246_thumb.png