1fast1 Supersonic August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 http://rousingreads.com/how_singaporean_are_you/ I'm below average because I got one wrong. Apparently, most people got full marks. If only Kiwifruit were still around. Wonder how we would've done? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 http://rousingreads.com/how_singaporean_are_you/ I'm below average because I got one wrong. Apparently, most people got full marks. results.png If only Kiwifruit were still around. Wonder how we would've done? u purposely answer wrong ah?? squeeze sibei easy la deh... 100% and proud of it! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 29, 2014 Author Share August 29, 2014 (edited) u purposely answer wrong ah?? squeeze sibei easy la deh... 100% and proud of it! I didn't know "calefare" exactly. Edited August 29, 2014 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 Not blue singaporean, got 6/7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 29, 2014 Author Share August 29, 2014 Not blue singaporean, got 6/7 You "blue" Indon, that one all the old bird already know lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
oleandero 5th Gear August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 full marks.. but no prize.. sads 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 You "blue" Indon, that one all the old bird already know lah. Yess my wrong answer in the eat snake part lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 http://rousingreads.com/how_singaporean_are_you/ I'm below average because I got one wrong. Apparently, most people got full marks. results.png If only Kiwifruit were still around. Wonder how we would've done? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 29, 2014 Author Share August 29, 2014 full marks.. but no prize.. sads Prize is you get to link that in every Facebook, STOMP, EDMW, SBF, SGforum and MCF post so that no one ever accuses you of being FTrash. It's like immunity for life! Yess my wrong answer in the eat snake part lol Chiak Chua? That wasn't on my quiz? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 Chickenfeet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 29, 2014 Author Share August 29, 2014 Wah, they got different questions every time. First time I was unlucky to get one item I didn't know. This time: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 Prize is you get to link that in every Facebook, STOMP, EDMW, SBF, SGforum and MCF post so that no one ever accuses you of being FTrash. It's like immunity for life! Chiak Chua? That wasn't on my quiz? Yep. Every quiz different one isit? Like that i take again later lol No kid hor 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 29, 2014 Author Share August 29, 2014 I think to be accurate, must take 3 times and total up score. But that means really cho boh lan oreddi. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 Prize is you get to link that in every Facebook, STOMP, EDMW, SBF, SGforum and MCF post so that no one ever accuses you of being FTrash. It's like immunity for life! Chiak Chua? That wasn't on my quiz? I learned all these words from NSF, I scored 100% correct , shame to tell you, I always feel that I am now living in foreign country with no more such type of fun words to share with my child 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 Too easy lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 I think to be accurate, must take 3 times and total up score. But that means really cho boh lan oreddi. I am not your Jiak Kan Tang level, hokkien platoon of SAF, take 3 times confidently scoring 300% Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 7/7 so ez..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingkong 5th Gear August 29, 2014 Share August 29, 2014 Yep. Every quiz different one isit? Like that i take again later lol No kid hor Yep, I think it is diff question everytime. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...