TOTO changes

Mllcg

Who cares.......

I still buy every draw.Snow ball one time,my bet double.

One day no sex, I'm ok,but one day dun bet,I cannot sleep.

It's a routine liao.

Haiz,even with old system, winning $30 from TOTO is rare . . .

Some people have noticed that with the new 6/49 TOTO System, it is harder to strike Gp 1 prize.

The Grp 1 and Grp 2 trends for the last 6 draws as below.

Yah, Grp 1 harder to strike, but Grp 2 quite ok; there is even 3 winners in 20/10/14 draw.

9/10/14 = 1 – 1

13/10/14 = 0 - 1

16/10/14 = 0 – 2

20/10/14 = 1 – 3

23/10/14 = 0 - 0

27/10/14 = 0 - 1

As with past years agreement with MCFers. My side of the deal is still valid.

If i strike 1st prize, all MCfers in this thread gets McD Happy Meal from me for 1 month. ^_^^_^^_^

Who wants a treat on 28 Feb from me?

Provided I win!

I want :))

If you win $10, also must give treat :D

If i strike 1st prize, all MCfers in this thread gets McD Happy Meal from me for 1 month. ^_^^_^^_^

Thanks, Bro :))

Posting in this thread to claim my potential free month of McD happy meal. Please donate it to a children's charity so they can have a party for 30.

Good luck at the lottery!

Pruss huan before thread gets locked... [grin]

Who wants a treat on 28 Feb from me?

Provided I win!

Me! Like bro @ktglfc said, $10 is also a win!

I don't care if it's just a sweet.. Haha..

Yay! I'm in this thread... Haha..

But I don't want McD... Donate to a Children's Society can? =D

Bro who win 1st prize, can really organise a makan gathering for MCF... sure will still have more than enough spare change left in pocket (& banks) :D

if i win big prize tonight, will PM all the tiko bros to celebrate .

dont need bring wallet , just fall in at KTV . all tips to hostess and transport provided, heck, i even provide hotel rooms [grin]

Edited by Staff69

I report in.....................McD also want...................sweet also want.............KTV also i want.....................all I want............. [laugh][laugh][laugh]