On 8/28/2014 at 5:19 AM, RadX said:

and hey, you look like the marshmallow man :D:D:D

front.jpg

Michelin man!!!!

  On 8/28/2014 at 5:10 AM, Turboflat4 said:

Garfield Doraemon stands upright on two feet.

Garfield Doraemon "talks"

Garfield Doraemon has "facial expressions" which should be impossible for a (real) cat.

Last I checked, no one claimed Garfield Doraemon wasn't a (cartoon) cat.

So Hello Kitty is also a bloody cat! End of.

This applies too.. ^_^

On 8/28/2014 at 5:19 AM, RadX said:

and hey, you look like the marshmallow man :D:D:D

front.jpg

Wait I come and do a Gozer the Gozerian on your ass. You and Porker will be busy crossing your pee streams to try and stop me. [laugh]

On 8/28/2014 at 5:25 AM, Ktglfc said:

Hello Kitty is a CAT lah, if not how come its shape looks like a CAT?!

In that photo, you were looking at the *cat*?!! Personally, I was focussing a little lower. Also a "cat" by name, to be sure. [laugh]

On 8/28/2014 at 5:25 AM, Ktglfc said:

Hello Kitty is a CAT lah, if not how come its shape looks like a CAT?!

Creator of hello kitty say is not a cat Leh...

He creator.. He saw what is what lor.

  On 8/28/2014 at 5:49 AM, Turboflat4 said:

In that photo, you were looking at the *cat*?!! Personally, I was focussing a little lower. Also a "cat" by name, to be sure. [laugh]

That brings us to a very important question. Is that a woman? :D

On 8/28/2014 at 5:51 AM, Vid said:

That brings us to a very important question. Is that a woman? :D

If it isn't then I'm as gay as Porker. :D

On 8/28/2014 at 5:49 AM, Turboflat4 said:

I believe we were looking for the same "cat".............. [:p][laugh] [laugh]

mindblowing fact..

She's a real human little girl who lives outside of London, has a twin sister and a cat of her own and will forever be in third grade.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2736392/Sanrio-shocker-Company-reveals-Hello-Kitty-not-actually-cat.html#ixzz3BfJRtVh7
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

she is ang mo cat! i mean ang mo girl.. no longer japanese.. dont play play hor [:)]

On 8/28/2014 at 6:32 AM, oleandero said:

mindblowing fact..

She's a real human little girl who lives outside of London, has a twin sister and a cat of her own and will forever be in third grade.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2736392/Sanrio-shocker-Company-reveals-Hello-Kitty-not-actually-cat.html#ixzz3BfJRtVh7

she is ang mo cat! i mean ang mo girl.. no longer japanese.. dont play play hor [:)]

In Chinese we call them "gold silk cat."

On 8/28/2014 at 6:32 AM, oleandero said:

mindblowing fact..

Thought that was fairly obvious... She's white mah... [laugh]