Shull Turbocharged August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 (edited) U want another godson??😁😁😁 The only thing Singapore have is sgd, they want the sgd lah.. If not they reunite for more Chinese and Indian meh?? If they want the SGD, sooner or later the value will drop.. In 1965, when Singapore gain independence, the value of SGD vs RM is 1:1.. look at where it is at now.. The only condition for re-union is, capital move to Singapore, federal govt in Singapore, our govt in control for the initial phase. If it happens, i will sarpork PAP.. Edited August 26, 2014 by Shull ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 If they want the SGD, sooner or later the value will drop.. In 1965, when Singapore gain independence, the value of SGD vs RM is 1:1.. look at where it is at now.. The only condition for re-union is, capital move to Singapore, federal govt in Singapore, our govt in control for the initial phase. If it happens, i will sarpork PAP.. That's why everyone here plotting out way out Liao mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 u never heard the story about the traffic police constable who could afford multiple properties and is a multi millionaire? what more a sup of polis got lar....last time he ever told us stories on how people would approach him for favours but he never say he got take anot. He very garang wan.....previously from the Polis Hutan fighting communist....when disbanded he got transferred to Special Unit. Back in the 80s he was in-charged of a big murder case. Whole family flown to SG and accomodation paid for by MY gov......then become SP and given housing in Genting. Most of my relative likes to visit them except fir me and my bros. She always reminds us of it when we meet up......! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 SEREMBAN: Negeri Sembilan Menteri Besar Mohamad Hasan has alleged that Pakatan Rakyat intends to invite Singapore to rejoin Malaysia if it wins control of the Federal Government. Launching the Rembau Umno divisional meeting, he said: “I guarantee that three days after the opposition forms the Federal Government, it will have its first cabinet meeting, where the main agenda will be the reunion of Singapore with Malaysia. “This won’t need any amendment to the Federal Constitution. It needs only the approval of the Federal Cabinet, the way Tunku Abdul Rahman threw Singapore out.” He said one of the consequences of the reunion would be the addition of 89 seats to the Malaysian Parliament. “All those 89 seats would be non-Malay seats,” he added. “So before this happens, let’s work hard and ensure that Umno remains in power so that the dignity of the Malays is protected.” http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2014/08/26/pakatan-agenda-is-to-reunite-with-singapore/ Gila orang....... They need us more than we need them 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 (edited) Gila orang....... They need us more than we need them Bro.....when u literally translate Malay to English word for word it sounds freakish! Should be orang gila........hahaha Edited August 26, 2014 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 SEREMBAN: Negeri Sembilan Menteri Besar Mohamad Hasan has alleged that Pakatan Rakyat intends to invite Singapore to rejoin Malaysia if it wins control of the Federal Government. Launching the Rembau Umno divisional meeting, he said: “I guarantee that three days after the opposition forms the Federal Government, it will have its first cabinet meeting, where the main agenda will be the reunion of Singapore with Malaysia. “This won’t need any amendment to the Federal Constitution. It needs only the approval of the Federal Cabinet, the way Tunku Abdul Rahman threw Singapore out.” He said one of the consequences of the reunion would be the addition of 89 seats to the Malaysian Parliament. “All those 89 seats would be non-Malay seats,” he added. “So before this happens, let’s work hard and ensure that Umno remains in power so that the dignity of the Malays is protected.” http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2014/08/26/pakatan-agenda-is-to-reunite-with-singapore/ For a moment, I thought I lost my command of English and was reading some foreign language. I have seen many fear mongering tactics, but this must be the most ultimate of them all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 Bro.....when u literally translate Malay to English word for word it sounds freakish! Should be orang gila........hahaha oh my bad!! too excited reading this piece of BS What our old man say about them is so true.... all along, they are envy of us and want us back to Malaya. We must always rem our old man....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 oh my bad!! too excited reading this piece of BS What our old man say about them is so true.... all along, they are envy of us and want us back to Malaya. We must always rem our old man....... Hui hui say he murderer lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nonpareil 4th Gear August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 This has nothing to do with Singapore, they are not stirring any nationalistic fervor, but more trying to instill racial fears among the ignorant.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 Same mah.. In Singapore we always blame pap or prc. Yea hor... True oso.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crxzc 1st Gear August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 Actually we should if the time is ripe,we use to be a family,juz that it's very hard to convince the ppl of sg to merge given our success now,unless we are able to see a strong figure like the old man to lead us with the merger and the ppl are able to see the bigger picture.2cents thought. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 You first day driving huh? Just stop in front of a bus at night and you can see the reflection in your rear view mirror liao leh.. They just don't do first parade task nia... It's not easy when only 1 person Leh... How to step brake and run behind see. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 You first day driving huh? Just stop in front of a bus at night and you can see the reflection in your rear view mirror liao leh.. That's what u think lor.. I can only see the light from the bus blinding me.😁😁😁 Actually we should if the time is ripe,we use to be a family,juz that it's very hard to convince the ppl of sg to merge given our success now,unless we are able to see a strong figure like the old man to lead us with the merger and the ppl are able to see the bigger picture.2cents thought. As long as they still have bumi system. Most Singaporean won't want to merge with them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 Signal light even easier. If your signal flashes abnormally fast, then one of the bulbs has blown. or use big truck/bus behind as a "mirror". I also use them to test by indicator lights. You noob la. I always check my brake lights using this method lol That's what u think lor.. I can only see the light from the bus blinding me.😁😁😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 MIne doesn't. Unique. Signal light even easier. If your signal flashes abnormally fast, then one of the bulbs has blown. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 Msia in the middle Actually ok la, dun mind merging... but where to send all the malaysians? Or how about Penang? Can we just take Penang? I don't mind "uniting" with the 3 of them SNSD. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 Really ah? My car works that way leh. Or is yours LED signal light? MIne doesn't. Unique. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic August 26, 2014 Share August 26, 2014 Yup, my Japenis bike works this way too. But my car is French's standard. Really ah? My car works that way leh. Or is yours LED signal light? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...