Reunite with Malaysia

Dfx16

Fren fren must invite them to join leh.

They only want rival to join them?

On the surface it's join. Underneath they are thinking jiak :ph34r:

hahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa........

what else can I say?? 50 yrs ago, a father have a son, a thin & weak son. The father kick the son out of the family just because the son doesnt obey him.

50 yrs later, then poor son dunno why become a billionaire, and the poor father happily announce REUNION!!!!

:D :D :D :D :D

Reunite with Msai?

HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

WHAT THEY SMOKING? WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Indon fault lah.

The haze certainly had done some serious damage.

It affected the ability to think.

Looking at main article .....fear mong more than any ....else....they never hear the joke bout next time downstairs.... no beings of the other side will dare stand up to welcum....

Its their politics... to stir up anti-singapore among the ppl there up north.

When the going gets tough for them, we will become the bashing punching sand bag for them to "unite" their ppl..

Let's not fall into their wayang politics... for when the lights are off, the election boxes can go missing leh :D

We are Singapore, we will stand unite against these ppl... they have nothing to hold against up now.

Water, we are almost self reliant now, and in fact they depend more on us now, to supplement their below - levels reservoirs :)

Totally agree with u. The lesser we do with them the more peaceful for us. Keeping the relationship at two arms' length seems to work for both of us.

Fear-mongering....

Similar to '.....your mother, sisters, daughters will become maids in other countries'??!! Oh, not exactly, sorry

Singapore not part of China meh? :huh:

Tan Ah Teck always say in the "Southern-most part of China... ..." With more than 1 million PRCs in Singapore, I thought we are already part of the big family. No?

Ahhh....... now that prc are investing in JB properties etc, maybe they will even become citizens before eventually 'jump ship's to 'better' places eg USA, AUS etc when the opportunities come.

Let's say one day 1m prc gain voting rights in state of Johor, and somehow many local Chinese in other states also move in, and slowly they vote in a state govt comprising Chinese majority in Johor and decide to split from the federal govt to from a new country called Republic of Johor or something. Maybe SG and ROJ can start pak-tor and tie the knot!! Downside of this --- no more cheap food, petrol, makan in JB.

merge.

but malaysia becomes singapore

and singapore is the capital =D

then UMNO come sg stir up racial feeling, just like the race riot in 1964.

They sure want to Reunite ....... :ph34r:

Cos......

we have the best Uni in SEA

we have the best hospitals in SEA

our currency is strongest in SEA

our education system best in SEA

our CPF richest in SEA

our vehicle cost highest in SEA

our fines most in SEA

our mistake is always a honest mistakes in SEA

our transport system, best in SEA

we Stomp more then the rest in SEA

our ERP's most in SEA

[grin][grin]

and flash flood happen every 50 years or days

then UMNO come sg stir up racial feeling, just like the race riot in 1964.

I don't know about them, but i think we've outgrown that liao..

Frankly speaking, at the grassroot level, the malays, chinese and indians up north get along quite well, it's the politicians who come and stir sh*t for the purpose of fear mongering..

If reunite, GL may see a boom in businesses?

Ipoh girls come SG work? :wub:

NS highway will have ERPs.

Msia registered cars will need COE

MPF can only get money at 65 max with min sum raise to M$161k

Danga Bay will be Danga Road as we also reclaim land until merged.

sultans must roster 7hrs shifts to stand at ex-CIQ

.... and wave...

Raffles-Singapore-Uniformed-Guard-at-the

not going happen la [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Vidz

More Malaysian WL will return to GL, also.... [kiss]

But no more below RM250 massage+buffet in JB liao.. [sly][sly]

Edited by Shull

If reunite, GL may see a boom in businesses?

If reunite, you still want to go GL meh ...... :huh:

Chiong all the way to Malacca leow..... [drivingcar]

There their Karaoke clubs can "sing" till 6 am and depending on your 'mike' output strength .... [lipsrsealed]