Die also must bite back.....said the snake...

Tianmo

Dey, plural is dice leh.

But I must admit, this is more appropriate. [laugh]

alamak............soli cher................my england no pass...............thank you for the die.............no i mean dice............ [:p][laugh]

Your snake got teeth can bite huh?

this is one very competitive snake...........you kill me.............I make sure I bring you along to see @RADX.......... [laugh] [laugh]

Your snake got teeth can bite huh?

wait ah................page one only................i answer you when reach page 3 ok.............. [laugh] [laugh]

Well, apparently snake reflex action is not uncommon..

http://www.theguardian.com/world/video/2013/aug/15/decapitated-copperhead-snake-bites-itself-video

And snake is not the only one with zombie like characteristics..

http://www.cracked.com/article_19774_6-terrifying-creatures-that-keep-going-after-theyre-dead.html

Edited by Shull

Prefers hoodie but srsly, wats the diff?

Without hoodie, pure venom.

With, venom 50% chance of being tainted resulting in slower death??

chef shd learn from this fella..can bitch slap the cobra summore....muahahha

He kept bending down. The cobras never bite his butt? [laugh] [laugh]

cobras normally not gay lah

think he collecting them for the diners to eat, and the chef to cook.....

chef shd learn from this fella..can bitch slap the cobra summore....muahahha

This fella from another planet one is it? Or perhaps someone told him that cobra are just like worms, except bigger?