Fcw75 Hypersonic August 21, 2014 Share August 21, 2014 Surprisingly no one start a thread on this. Which one is the funniest you saw? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic August 21, 2014 Share August 21, 2014 Surprisingly no one start a thread on this. Which one is the funniest you saw? Haven't see anything funny yet.... maybe till our million dollars Ministers start to do lor 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 21, 2014 Share August 21, 2014 2 of my fav: http://instagram.com/p/r38OQZApRw/?modal=true http://youtu.be/BEf94auXr4Q?list=UUmYBqA1GSOikTbGkJ22srqg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 21, 2014 Share August 21, 2014 This one [laugh] 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 21, 2014 Author Share August 21, 2014 Haven't see anything funny yet.... maybe till our million dollars Ministers start to do lor Someone should nominate LHL...haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 21, 2014 Share August 21, 2014 Who got the video on chio bu doing this with see thru T-shirt? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged August 21, 2014 Share August 21, 2014 Someone should nominate LHL...haha. there already a Singapore guy nominate LHL. I saw the clip two days ago Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged August 21, 2014 Share August 21, 2014 (edited) Someone should nominate LHL...haha. Think SGAG did. Here's "LiuDehua" Edited August 21, 2014 by Holdenutessv 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr 6th Gear August 21, 2014 Share August 21, 2014 there already a Singapore guy nominate LHL. I saw the clip two days ago Is it George Young, one actor fella Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 21, 2014 Share August 21, 2014 What is this about?? For allowing the rice to be import this friday, LHL should do a Fukushima rice bucket challenge. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr 6th Gear August 21, 2014 Share August 21, 2014 Who got the video on chio bu doing this with see thru T-shirt? maybe this answers part of your question http://instagram.com/p/r67lEGQRE-/embed/# chiobu or not is subjective Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged August 21, 2014 Share August 21, 2014 Whole world aping the west again... why must copy other people? This is getting to be like the 'planking' craze some time back. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 21, 2014 Share August 21, 2014 My idol say NO! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ins1dious Turbocharged August 21, 2014 Share August 21, 2014 Man this fad is irritating me. Every fcking radio channel only talk about this. My sis-in-law nominate me I told her I take cold shower every day at 6am, counted or not. WTF I care about this publicity. Want to talk about ALS, donate money, I understand. But this self aggrandizing... (she normally very level headed. Has shaved her head for cancer patients many times, goes regularly to Nepal/Cambodia to build schools... she does all that quietly. So this publicize on FB and nominating others... sheesh) 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic August 21, 2014 Share August 21, 2014 (Almost) Everyone doing it... Hope there won't be too much water wastage 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flying_genie 6th Gear August 21, 2014 Share August 21, 2014 Another stupid trend! Wonder how long it'll take before it wears thin. Of course it won't be stupid if a hot chick wearing a see-through t-shirt is getting wet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged August 21, 2014 Share August 21, 2014 Another stupid trend! Wonder how long it'll take before it wears thin. Of course it won't be stupid if a hot chick wearing a see-through t-shirt is getting wet. Knn... You double standard hor.... Hehehe 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Janling3 6th Gear August 21, 2014 Share August 21, 2014 Knn... You double standard hor.... Hehehe no, it is called acceptable exception.... you can generalize everything.... ha ha ha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...