Super7 Turbocharged August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 On 8/22/2014 at 2:40 AM, Meanmachine said: we're try'g to figure out his timely act, if he has done his homework on left hand drive , he should has ask for customisation with Bugatti. Jolly well aware LTA do not allow LHD here unless embassy use for special / VVIP Somehow seems to me that this guy has it all, wanted some kind of attention, i mean who does not loves a B, we all do ya! I can go buy a match box B, but dun think it has any collection until I special order on-line. Buy McLaren central driver model, won't have RHD/LHD issue! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 On 8/21/2014 at 10:24 AM, Myxilplix said: Farking green eyes everywhere. In other news, that grille is pretty damn awesome. LOL, Please intro the green eyed xmm here leh, farming one is still!! Better than blue eyed one. It's just a discussion on PL's car, relax, not everyone here is greeneye or jealous of him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 (edited) On 8/21/2014 at 10:24 AM, Myxilplix said: Farking green eyes everywhere. In other news, that grille is pretty damn awesome. LOL, Please intro the green eyed xmm here leh, farking one is still shiok!! better than blue eyed ones. Btw it's just a discussion on PL's car, relax, not everyone here is greeneye or jealous of him. Edited August 22, 2014 by Super7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 On 8/22/2014 at 11:59 AM, Super7 said: Wonder what other toys will interest such super rich persons? Endless xmms every night? Ocean going yacht? Private jet? Or multi million dollars villas, castles, etc around the world, which may make them even richer when their values go up after they were bought when market was down? Drugs like jaycee chan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 On 8/22/2014 at 12:21 PM, Thaiyotakamli said: Drugs like jaycee chan LOL.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Banz86 5th Gear August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 He has the money, I don't really see why not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 loose change ranges from $3 to $3M $3 $30 $300 $3,000 $30,000 $300,000 $3,000,000 On 8/22/2014 at 10:43 AM, Thaiyotakamli said: if my 0.12% can buy a Veyron, why not? I will buy 5 since its only 0.6% of my wealth haha spot on, 一山还比一山高 We average joe wont understand the logic of buying 3 mio car, once we as rich as him, then we know paying $3m for a stupid hobby is worth it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 On 8/21/2014 at 3:23 AM, Mockngbrd said: Ok, had no idea the buyer was SGrean. Win liao. hahaha. But even if he could register it on the roads, the taxes will be massive ! Bro.. Your avatar really attracted my attention.. LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamomatt 2nd Gear August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 If the poor can understand how the rich think, they won't be poor already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 On 8/22/2014 at 12:01 PM, Super7 said: Fyi, pcc is also pleasing one's self! Hahahahhahah.. Real self pleasure eh.. LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 On 8/22/2014 at 2:58 PM, Wt_know said: loose change ranges from $3 to $3M $3 $30 $300 $3,000 $30,000 $300,000 $3,000,000 Poor people like me save my coins into piggy bank, haiz, when i get to see PL daughter? I went to AFF2011-13 and never saw her, maybe too many people Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alheych 6th Gear August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 he has a whole condominium and its carpark to himself. not difficult to park his supercars haha. http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20070729-20103.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 "PL" is only on the grille. He can always change the grille to stock if he wants to sell the car. On 8/21/2014 at 6:35 AM, Waterh2o said: If he bought it for investment purposes, I doubt he would have inscribed the intital "PL" on the car. Keep it in good condition and in stock condition maybe can sell better in future. Well, I could be wrong as I am no where as shrewd as he is. That why exquisite watch collectors does not like watches with names or whatever that is inscribed at the back. They like it rare but stock. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged August 22, 2014 Share August 22, 2014 It's very clear that the car won't be used or 'parked' here, therefore whether it is LHD or RHD won't matter to him. Smart people will never bring their supercars to Singapore. You have to remember that our car taxes amount to more than 100% of the car's value itself. Throw so much money to the Govt for what? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged August 24, 2014 Share August 24, 2014 There is one one PeterL, he bought football clubs, he buy new toys, he does charity work and he has one family under one roof, the Ocean doesn't care if I were him, I dun give s damn what other thinks, so long as it legitimate and happy inside. Heaven must be blessing him all his thoughts and doing, as he has done the righteous things, I don't mind to walk next to him or even working under his team. This man rocks ! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged August 24, 2014 Share August 24, 2014 Guys... no need get jealous or what. Learn to be contented with ur life and u will live a better life than his. I still remember I saved up for my first gaming PC when I was young. The feeling of paying for it using my hard earned savings is more shiok than my parents buying one for me. My point is. When u r that rich, buying such stuff is no longer exciting. On 8/24/2014 at 12:36 AM, Meanmachine said: There is one one PeterL, he bought football clubs, he buy new toys, he does charity work and he has one family under one roof, the Ocean doesn't care if I were him, I dun give s damn what other thinks, so long as it legitimate and happy inside. Heaven must be blessing him all his thoughts and doing, as he has done the righteous things, I don't mind to walk next to him or even working under his team. This man rocks ! Is he a divorcee? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 One of the world's fastest cars -- the Bucatti Veyron -- spotted on ECP: Who's the lucky owner?- http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/one-of-the-worlds-fastest-car-the-bucatti-veyron-spotted-on-ecp-whos-the-lucky 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 On 8/24/2014 at 1:03 AM, Friendstar said: Guys... no need get jealous or what. Learn to be contented with ur life and u will live a better life than his. I still remember I saved up for my first gaming PC when I was young. The feeling of paying for it using my hard earned savings is more shiok than my parents buying one for me. My point is. When u r that rich, buying such stuff is no longer exciting. Is he a divorcee? If I'm not wrong his wife is a former actress.. chio one.... ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...