A $3 million Bugatti that He cannot use in Singapore

Girl_powerful

So rich can ask Bugatti to change to RHD mah [idea]

Than prob more than 3mil liao, maybe 10-20 mil.

Edited by Mockngbrd

Than prob more than 3mil liao, maybe 10-20 mil.

Worth it to be the only one in SG to drive a Bugatti on the road

There's also Enzo, F40 and the recent Alfa Touring Disco Volante. All LHD. Some keep it as personal collection and rest drive it occasionally in Sepang .etc

the alfa is tasty....

what else is new la .. typical green eye monsters ... cant fault a guy for working hard and enjoying the fruits of his labour.

Exactly. He was a fishmonger's son, came up the hard way. Worked as a taxi driver among other things during Uni to pay the bills.

Much respect for this fellow Rafflesian (I know you're one too, so that makes three of us. :D)

Maybe he is just like all other Singaporeans and waiting for the bumper crop of COE at the end of the year!!!! [sly]

Ho ho. :D

I know it's a joke, but COE to this guy is like kopitiam kopi to the middle class.

Exactly. He was a fishmonger's son, came up the hard way. Worked as a taxi driver among other things during Uni to pay the bills.

Much respect for this fellow Rafflesian (I know you're one too, so that makes three of us. :D)

sorry bro, not from RI ;) im a neighborhood sec school to polytechnic student :D

I am not doubting his character just his purchasing decision especially since he is so shrewd in investing that is if he is Peter Lim.

u mean like those clowns who purchased ferraris like the 250 gto ...? ;)

if he is smart and keeps it in pristine condition, when the time comes ... you never know how much it can go for sia ...

sorry bro, not from RI ;) im a neighborhood sec school to polytechnic student :D

u mean like those clowns who purchased ferraris like the 250 gto ...? ;)

if he is smart and keeps it in pristine condition, when the time comes ... you never know how much it can go for sia ...

If he bought it for investment purposes, I doubt he would have inscribed the intital "PL" on the car. Keep it in good condition and in stock condition maybe can sell better in future. Well, I could be wrong as I am no where as shrewd as he is.

That why exquisite watch collectors does not like watches with names or whatever that is inscribed at the back. They like it rare but stock.

If he bought it for investment purposes, I doubt he would have inscribed the intital "PL" on the car. Keep it in good condition and in stock condition maybe can sell better in future. Well, I could be wrong as I am no where as shrewd as he is.

That why exquisite watch collectors does not like watches with names or whatever that is inscribed at the back. They like it rare but stock.

that's also true. but then again, those antique rare patek sometimes got inscription too.

then again, we are peasants lah, how will we know his intention, and you made a valid point with the inscription ... ^^