Shull Turbocharged August 20, 2014 Share August 20, 2014 Picture explains it all.. This dumb f**k just bring stupidity to a whole new level.. ↡ Advertisement 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear August 20, 2014 Share August 20, 2014 ditto to the same person/pple tat liked his status. mother of all dxuxxxbags. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged August 20, 2014 Share August 20, 2014 Most housing agent are selfish people, if not, how are they going to make it in a competitive market out there. Picture explains it all.. This dumb f**k just bring stupidity to a whole new level.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Opel17 6th Gear August 20, 2014 Share August 20, 2014 ditto to the same person/pple tat liked his status. mother of all dxuxxxbags. birds of same feathers flock together, so do dxuxxxbags. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 20, 2014 Share August 20, 2014 Property agents... 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged August 20, 2014 Share August 20, 2014 (edited) selfish still never mind... stupidity got no cure by posting on social media, he just earns himself a ticket to become one of the most infamous personalities in Singapore Edited August 20, 2014 by Scion 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged August 20, 2014 Share August 20, 2014 What is the umbrella for? For fighting like Wong Fei Hong? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged August 20, 2014 Share August 20, 2014 What is the umbrella for? For fighting like Wong Fei Hong? His life is always sheltered...forgotten how to use an umbrella 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged August 20, 2014 Share August 20, 2014 Hi Everyone, I believe serving my customers with my heart will gain trust from them. We will build a trusting relationship. I'll work to my best and guide you thru the whole transaction. What I can provides for my customers? ~Discuss your real estate needs. ~Financial planning. ~Finding your new home. ~Negotiate offers to get the best price. ~Ensure transaction is proceeding accordingly. I looking forward to answer any questions regarding real estate. Thanks and Regards, Willy Toh. 92308478 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged August 20, 2014 Author Share August 20, 2014 His life is always sheltered...forgotten how to use a umbrella his brain Corrected for ya.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 20, 2014 Share August 20, 2014 Hi Everyone, I believe serving my customers with my heart will gain trust from them. We will build a trusting relationship. I'll work to my best and guide you thru the whole transaction. What I can provides for my customers? ~Discuss your real estate needs. ~Financial planning. ~Finding your new home. ~Negotiate offers to get the best price. ~Ensure transaction is proceeding accordingly. I looking forward to answer any questions regarding real estate. Thanks and Regards, Willy Toh. 92308478 No wonder Yuan Lai So Desu Neh Ham Kai 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged August 20, 2014 Share August 20, 2014 SCDF - 1 Moron - 0 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged August 20, 2014 Share August 20, 2014 No wonder Yuan Lai So Desu Neh Ham Kai Anyone want to call him at 3am to enquire on properties? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic August 20, 2014 Share August 20, 2014 (edited) is it the right way? if can ask this question ... win liao . . . anyway, just cut him some slack i assume he jump to conclusion (without thinking) assuming SCDF big fk ... can anyhow park ... scared kena rain, izzit but he did not think carefully that SCDF is there to help and save people ... not for them to park there to go lim kopi Edited August 20, 2014 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 20, 2014 Share August 20, 2014 Most housing agent are selfish people, if not, how are they going to make it in a competitive market out there. They may also be psychopaths. Lots of very successful sales people are. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged August 20, 2014 Share August 20, 2014 They may also be psychopaths. Lots of very successful sales people are. As in? I do have a few successful friends in sales. Scary. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged August 20, 2014 Share August 20, 2014 he make retarded comment... get instant notoriety... maybe his aim was free publication in the first place? out of 1k ppl pissed off with him.. 1 somehow buy 1 hse tru him.. he laughing all the way to the bank liao... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
F355 Turbocharged August 20, 2014 Share August 20, 2014 Aiyo , he already admitted to being a prick by calling himself WILLY , so what u expect ? ↡ Advertisement 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...