Jackie Chan son arrested for drug

Vega

temporary frozen yes

long term effect ... unlikely

there are many hk and taiwan artist got sex and drug scandal

Will this case affect his son career in the showbiz?

Bad men stay in show biz. He just graduated with flying colours and can survive there for a long long time.

His son got career meh? . Everything also flop, even study can drop out, that's why his father wasted a lot of money on him and he can't achieve much.

Don't think so. Xi Jinping is all out to "clean" China. look at all the big shots being taken out.

More to come I think.

Every time there is a change in the head of state in China.. an anti-corruption drive will follows... its nothing more than a move to remove opposition and replace with "own" pple to faciliate more efficient corruption....

Is he going to worry about that??

His showbiz career is to pass time only 二世祖,富二代!

Dunno leh. To me he's a mama's boy. Can't achieve anything on his own, even with the reputation of his famous father. Getting into trouble with pig&dog friends is no surprise.

he grew up in usa la ... weed is no big deal ...

just like eating brownies ... not the type you got from pastry shop ... lol

but he choose the worst place to smoke weed ...

Dunno leh. To me he's a mama's boy. Can't achieve anything on his own, even with the reputation of his famous father. Getting into trouble with pig&dog friends is no surprise.

He got into other trouble as well? Actually i don't have much impression on his assignment in showbiz?!

the one that stand out among the the stars' 2nd generation is 谢霆锋,his father basically told him that you are on your own now just when the father managed to pull some strings to get him into the business

he grew up in usa la ... weed is no big deal ...

just like eating brownies ... not the type you got from pastry shop ... lol

but he choose the worst place to smoke weed ...

His face dun look like a weed smoking pro like the other guy that got arrested with him. He machaim like still stuck in puberty age.

the one that stand out among the the stars' 2nd generation is 谢霆锋,his father basically told him that you are on your own now just when the father managed to pull some strings to get him into the business

that stupid father owe a shit load of money and sold the son to that company to clear the debt for him lor <_<<_<