Enye Hypersonic January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 don't forget the "free" cpf topup from govt when buying ec you have friends in ec? don't lie la. are you and neighbours very haolian and rat race kind like the Boss said? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 are you and neighbours very haolian and rat race kind like the Boss said? My neighbors are whiney/demanding , ignorant, and the EC should be much better than a HDB Difficult to say whether they are haolian or not since I also stay in one so they can't exactly haolian to me right? What's boss's definition of rat race kind? Aren't we peasants all in that race whether staying in hdb, ec or mass market condo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 you have friends in ec? don't lie la. Have quite a handful, they sometimes invite me to go for BBQ. So nice. I envious. Now staying only in punggol 4 rm flat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 are you and neighbours very haolian and rat race kind like the Boss said? Those like Kusje who know that an EC is no big deal wont haolian lah, Sifu But there are also many who think they have made it in life becos they stay in EC and mm condo and sibei haolian in front of someone like me who stay in punggol field Blk 101A ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Agent008 2nd Gear January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 no need 500k cash ah. Only 20% downpayment.. so for 800k-1m property, only need 200K cash +CPF. work 5 years shud have 100K in OA CPF combined so need 100k cash. Not little but feasible for those who wants to.Only 5% is in cash. The next 15% is in cash or cpf for the downpayment. Link up if you need more perks/discounts for remaining EC projects like Criterion, Northwave or parc life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 Turn into hao lian thread again. I stayed in hdb 3room less than 60 years lease. I even worse than tabke wiper punggol 4 rooms. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklee 6th Gear January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 Those like Kusje who know that an EC is no big deal wont haolian lah, Sifu But there are also many who think they have made it in life becos they stay in EC and mm condo and sibei haolian in front of someone like me who stay in punggol field Blk 101A ...... Hmm.... fully paid up? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr8445r 5th Gear January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 Only 5% is in cash. The next 15% is in cash or cpf for the downpayment. Link up if you need more perks/discounts for remaining EC projects like Criterion, Northwave or parc life. Is condo same amount? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Agent008 2nd Gear January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 (edited) Is condo same amount? Yes it is the same way in terms of payment. 5% option fee 15% can be paid in CPF fully first, any shortfall can be paid in cash. 80% loan Edited January 26, 2018 by Agent008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Agent008 2nd Gear January 26, 2018 Share January 26, 2018 There will be a drought of ECs in 2018 and 2019 and it's likely that Rivercove EC is the only 1 or 2 EC to be launched in 2018 Current Status of all ECs: Parc Life 80% sold Signature at Yishun 76% sold Northwave 76% sold iNz 89% sold Criterion 90% sold Brownstone 7 units left. Most ECs should be sold out by June next year. inz Residences SOLD OUT Brownstone 1 unit left Criterion 95% sold Northwave 80% sold Parc Life 85% sold SIgnature 82% sold Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged January 27, 2018 Share January 27, 2018 Have quite a handful, they sometimes invite me to go for BBQ. So nice. I envious. Now staying only in punggol 4 rm flat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged January 27, 2018 Share January 27, 2018 wah say.. you huattt liao http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/digital-district-in-punggol-to-create-28000-tech-jobs Just like when casino first started. Everyone speculate the prices near casino will shoot up. When its first buildings are ready in five years, Punggol North could become something of a mini Silicon Valley in Singapore - a centre for digital and cyber-security industries that generates up to 28,000 digital economy jobs. The masterplan for the 50ha Punggol Digital District was launched yesterday by Deputy Prime Minister Teo Chee Hean at Waterway Point mall, together with an exhibition on what the district would look like. Speaking at the event, Mr Teo said the plan is to make Punggol "a hub for key growth sectors of the digital economy", and that could even involve moving government agencies, such as the Cyber Security Agency of Singapore - currently in Maxwell Road - to the district. Someone will make money selling oxygen tanks to punggol residents 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 30, 2018 Share January 30, 2018 wah say.. you huattt liao http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/digital-district-in-punggol-to-create-28000-tech-jobs Just like when casino first started. Everyone speculate the prices near casino will shoot up. When its first buildings are ready in five years, Punggol North could become something of a mini Silicon Valley in Singapore - a centre for digital and cyber-security industries that generates up to 28,000 digital economy jobs. The masterplan for the 50ha Punggol Digital District was launched yesterday by Deputy Prime Minister Teo Chee Hean at Waterway Point mall, together with an exhibition on what the district would look like. Speaking at the event, Mr Teo said the plan is to make Punggol "a hub for key growth sectors of the digital economy", and that could even involve moving government agencies, such as the Cyber Security Agency of Singapore - currently in Maxwell Road - to the district. Dont you realise, wherever i move to, always huat. CCK huat Yishun Huat Now punggol Huat again. Huat ah! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kzone 3rd Gear January 30, 2018 Share January 30, 2018 Dont you realise, wherever i move to, always huat. CCK huat Yishun Huat Now punggol Huat again. Huat ah! where u moving to next?! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 30, 2018 Share January 30, 2018 Dont you realise, wherever i move to, always huat. CCK huat Yishun Huat Now punggol Huat again. Huat ah! CCk and yishun huat what ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic January 30, 2018 Share January 30, 2018 (edited) i'm still stuck in cck ... bird no lay eggs ... Dont you realise, wherever i move to, always huat.CCK huatYishun HuatNow punggol Huat again.Huat ah! Edited January 30, 2018 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 30, 2018 Share January 30, 2018 Last year I have new neighbours moved from Rochor. Luckily traffic is not worsen with 800 households moved into my neighborhood Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 30, 2018 Share January 30, 2018 where u moving to next?! Either my Leonie Hill condo or my River Valley Condo or my Landed house lor. Where else can i go? Sengkang meh? Muayhahahahahahah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...