Upgrade to EC

Starhub

with giant balcony and tiny room that can hardly fit in queen size bed? lol

Wa....now EC price dropped a lot is it?

683K can only buy 5 room point block in some mature HDBee estate....now can buy 3 room EC le...

Hee hee....ya ;)

Hee hee...after knowing u for sometime now....think i can connect to your frequency now.....i noe where u stay liao...

I m very timid de...that's y i stay in the east...hee hee...far far away from u...not gonna be near your residence anytime soon

:grin:

Stay in the East is worse!

RadX will tell you why...

[sly]

Stay in the East is worse!

RadX will tell you why...

[sly]

Why leh......quick tell me...@RadX knows i got a curious nature....he wont tell me de....

Some people like the status mah....

Not me....i hdbeeeeeeeee....hee hee

I wonder if with the change in limit of 12000 to 14000, will the price increase as well for new EC?

My thoughts is because with 12K and the prices is a stretch , if anything happen, the house is at risk.

Knowing the typical profile, the buyer would want to buy at the most they can afford, not at the rate of risk they can stomach. The TDSR does help, but this only means the unit will be smaller.

But if you move it higher, the developer may also want to prop up the profit , no ? after all the cost of the bidded land is high.

Question, question, question

Sdf4786k, on 08 Sept 2015 - 09:56 AM, said:

I wonder if with the change in limit of 12000 to 14000, will the price increase as well for new EC?

My thoughts is because with 12K and the prices is a stretch , if anything happen, the house is at risk.

Knowing the typical profile, the buyer would want to buy at the most they can afford, not at the rate of risk they can stomach. The TDSR does help, but this only means the unit will be smaller.

But if you move it higher, the developer may also want to prop up the profit , no ? after all the cost of the bidded land is high.

Question, question, question

consperm, developer cum agents will cast nets bigger..for new fish

Giant balcony put queen bed lor. Got full monty view. Lol.