Starhub

gay sia...... :sick:

Hi hi good morning wise burger, I can confirm I m not gay so no worries :grin:

Thanks for sharing, u very busy toggling in between forums hor :grin:

Next time see this developer better Siam...hehe

dude-i-swear-i-was-just-switching-channe

Nowadays with land prices high, and yet housing prices also high, developers want to maximise their profits... and then poor workmanship comes in ...

The only casualty is the home-owners whom have paid so much and yet still have to endure the many defects that come with the new house....

Whom can we turn to?

Most of the ppl in the garmen are staying in landed and not taking public transport... how do they know our woes?

Haiz...

family of 8 and he install a bathtub??

no lah, it came with the EC

I think all EC got bathtub one

some fellows hack it away when take key

I tiagong if you don't want developer to build, must pay money! :wacko:

I think is $2000 or somtthing like that

don't want things also must pay money [hur]

Nowadays with land prices high, and yet housing prices also high, developers want to maximise their profits... and then poor workmanship comes in ...

The only casualty is the home-owners whom have paid so much and yet still have to endure the many defects that come with the new house....

Whom can we turn to?

Most of the ppl in the garmen are staying in landed and not taking public transport... how do they know our woes?

Haiz...

the level of the developer reputation can be found on the internet [sly]

you google the developer name + shoddy [sly]

dude-i-swear-i-was-just-switching-channe

Hee hee...2day still work day le...can see that u r a party animal hor...so fast start to party Liao...

Yay, it's a short work week, enjoy your party!

Thanks for sharing, u very busy toggling in between forums hor :grin:

Next time see this developer better Siam...hehe

Looks like all developer, contractor or builder from china should be avoided... . chialat, left those expensive one ...looks like we Can't have the cake and eat it lor...hehe

Hee hee.....recently on the radio..got this ad on ec from qingjian...advertised until like some ho liao....those people who dont know jialat le....as for us, stick to HDBeee is better ;)

Yalor, stay put with current hdb flat seems safer... With so many 'problematic' project recently, I scare...hehe..

Anyone has read about this?

The Housing and Development Board (HDB) has sold a residential site in residential site in Choa Chu Kang Grove as part of Government Land Sales (GLS) in the 2nd quarter of 2014. This land parcel is set in West Region of Singapore, bounded by Choa Chu Kang Way and Choa Chu Kang Grove, located next to ITE, is listed under the confirmed list of sites and is allocated to be developed into an Executive Condo EC site. With a plot land size of 177,121 square feet, new Choa Chu Kang Grove EC is estimated to house 575 housing units.

- See more at: http://propertylaunch-invest.com/property/choa-chu-kang-grove-ec.html#sthash.gVHOPOqm.dpuf

Yalor, stay put with current hdb flat seems safer... With so many 'problematic' project recently, I scare...hehe..

Buy completed or resale, what you see is what you get (at least for time being). Buy new (view from catalog)

sure got some risks.

Edited by Passat57

Hee hee...ya....imagine staying in one with dark dark corridor....

Cck got one new ec coming up by mcl land, seems ok?

Ho liao?

11375887_498077153681279_1821507283_n.jp

Hee hee...ya....imagine staying in one with dark dark corridor....

Cck got one new ec coming up by mcl land, seems ok?

u buy lah...i come everyday visit you...i stay further up..... [grin]

ask @soya, he will say where i stay

Ho liao?

11375887_498077153681279_1821507283_n.jp

Jin Ho Liao, nice choice, that's my fav maggie mee for the dry kind

Yummy yummy 😋😋😋