Upgrade to EC

Starhub

  On 7/8/2015 at 2:03 PM, Hamburger said:

pasir ris new 4 room bto already selling at 530k.

You sure that is bto and not dbss? Got so crazy meh?...

On 7/8/2015 at 2:14 PM, Pinobii said:

[thumbsup] [thumbsup]

U r the best! Love ya values!

greed is a bottomless pit .... it would be very sad if SG become the next HK

On 7/8/2015 at 2:16 PM, Blackyv said:

You sure that is bto and not dbss? Got so crazy meh?...

Chop & Sign its a bto. its the meadow thingy not far from mrt station and just across DBSS The one (1.2m).

all snapped up and many has started moving in.

it's not would ... it's when?

On 7/8/2015 at 2:19 PM, Angcheek said:

On 7/8/2015 at 2:24 PM, Wt_know said:

it's not would ... it's when?

hahaha well ... please happen after I up lorry

how long do we take to shrink 1.6m corridor to 1.2m

how long do we take to shrink 1000sqft to 750sqft pigeon hole

how long do we take to squeeze 3.1m to 5.5m people in 700km2 land

so can count how many more years to go ...

my philosohpy now is can eat eat ... can change car change car ... good excuse right? lol

On 7/8/2015 at 2:25 PM, Angcheek said:

On 7/8/2015 at 2:23 PM, Hamburger said:

Chop & Sign its a bto. its the meadow thingy not far from mrt station and just across DBSS The one (1.2m).

all snapped up and many has started moving in.

I feel that pasir ris is ulu n inconvenient too, how come can fetch some much.....

On 7/8/2015 at 2:25 PM, Angcheek said:

Choy choy choy....dont anyhow say hor.....u r my best friend here le....what i m doing to do without ur friendship.....cannot like that de...

On 7/8/2015 at 2:29 PM, Pinobii said:

I feel that pasir ris is ulu n inconvenient too, how come can fetch some much.....

exactly my thought too.

thats why i chose here for the nostalgic feel......and jog by the sea :yeah-im-not-drunk:

not the atas east coast beach but pasir ris beach,,, :XD:

On 7/8/2015 at 2:32 PM, Hamburger said:

exactly my thought too.

thats why i chose here for the nostalgic feel......and jog by the sea :yeah-im-not-drunk:

not the atas east coast beach but pasir ris beach,,, :XD:

Hee hee....i live not far from u....last time i always go chalet..

U know pasir ris beach can catch lala?

On 7/8/2015 at 2:19 PM, Angcheek said:

Eh....u r a rare species here liao....almost gonna be extinct soon....

CPF $$$ gov keep for u....how they get it from you? Sell u expensive HDB lor ..... Easily wipe it all out for u. [laugh]

On 7/8/2015 at 2:27 PM, Wt_know said:

how long do we take to shrink 1.6m corridor to 1.2m

how long do we take to shrink 1000sqft to 750sqft pigeon hole

how long do we take to squeeze 3.1m to 5.5m people in 700km2 land

so can count how many more years to go ...

my philosohpy now is can eat eat ... can change car change car ... good excuse right? lol

hahhaa ya agreed ! very soon all cars will be atleast 300K

On 7/8/2015 at 2:45 PM, Pinobii said:

Eh....u r a rare species here liao....almost gonna be extinct soon....

sometime I dont understand humans ... hahha

On 7/8/2015 at 3:05 PM, Angcheek said:

sometime I dont understand humans ... hahha

[laugh] [laugh]

U talk until machiam u like alien.....heehee

On 7/8/2015 at 3:08 PM, Pinobii said:

[laugh] [laugh]

U talk until machiam u like alien.....heehee

maybe i am hhahah little green man from Mars

On 7/8/2015 at 3:10 PM, Angcheek said:

maybe i am hhahah little green man from Mars

Hee hee....cute cute...i wanna pinch your cheeks....is your cheeks green or red?.......kkekkekeekeeeeee

On 7/8/2015 at 3:13 PM, Pinobii said:

Hee hee....cute cute...i wanna pinch your cheeks....is your cheeks green or red?.......kkekkekeekeeeeee

waaaaaa liew ........ you are scaring me hahaha

On 7/8/2015 at 3:13 PM, Pinobii said:

gay sia...... :sick: