Cracker 1st Gear August 19, 2014 Share August 19, 2014 yes but wait a minute i think very very very long ago like maybe 5 years ago i think got 25% loading hmmm... whatever it is .. u r happy , ok liao lo ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged August 19, 2014 Share August 19, 2014 2 Bedroom: 69 sqm / 743 sqft (557sqm) 3 Bedroom: 94 - 104 sqm / 1012 - 1119 sqft (839) 4 Bedroom: 115 - 117 sqm / 1238 - 1259 sqft (945) 5 Bedroom: 149 sqm / 1604 sqft (1203) Penthouse: 157 - 159 sqm / 1690 - 1711 sqft (1200) This size is not qualified to be a Penthouse lar ... And 1259 sqft for 5 Bedrooms ... 😂 This is a Joke right? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear August 19, 2014 Share August 19, 2014 husband and wife only lah, cannot include mistress Parents leh? Just wondering Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 19, 2014 Share August 19, 2014 i very scare when people use the word "last time" i am still waiting for the COE price like last time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged August 19, 2014 Share August 19, 2014 Agree. Got a friend this year turn 45 years and go commit on a condo for a loan of 32 years. Every month need top up over 1.8k for the loan. The only good side on this is that he can tell all his friends/relatives that he own condo.... Another good thing is if cannot pay loan, jump from condo more satki than jump from HDB. Only in Singapore, people like to differentiate between so called HDB and EC. What makes a good living environment are your living space, your neighbors, your surrounding, amenities near by and commute. If you don't like where you stay, then look for a good location that meets what you feel is a good living environment, not just because it is an EC or Condo. Neighbors cannot choose, so it is the hardest factor but if they are good, then you are very lucky. Face mah.. US got Facebook, Singapore don't have, so must have at least half.. And Face more important than book, so majority of Singaporeans look for FACE instead.. I feel that location is more important than HDB or EC or Condo.. Have nice condo in the ulu place, everyday travel to work til dulan, or have central location, everyday one bus / train to work, which better? Depends on preference liao.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nazerath Turbocharged August 19, 2014 Share August 19, 2014 How much is it you are planning to pay per sqm and eventually how much you think you can sell per sqm? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 19, 2014 Share August 19, 2014 Parents leh? Just wondering just include the owners only those staying with you one not included Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 19, 2014 Share August 19, 2014 This size is not qualified to be a Penthouse lar ... And 1259 sqft for 5 Bedrooms ... 😂 This is a Joke right? poor man's penthouse rich people won't understand Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear August 19, 2014 Share August 19, 2014 ok...thx for the info. as for making xxx amt .... u will have to do the sum correctly,,, I am also staying in an EC in Jurong area.. if I sell now...can also make 500K profit...lolx.... other than the science centre near the lake.. there is a hotel tat is coming up near the current science centre location..... plus numerous pte condo ard the lakeside to chn garden mrt stations... If the plan is to have the Spore to JB fast rail station in Jurong East/West area.... wow..i think the word overcrowded wont be enough to describe the situation.. Think Jurong will be little M'sia... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic August 19, 2014 Share August 19, 2014 just include the owners only those staying with you one not included you see the govt very clever they will include others staying with you when doling out benefits 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 19, 2014 Share August 19, 2014 This size is not qualified to be a Penthouse lar ... And 1259 sqft for 5 Bedrooms ... This is a Joke right? normally even other ec i see the penthouse size is at least 2200 some ec penthouse even got 2700 to 3000 damm good size but damm lousy location if stay 20 storey face lakeside lake the feeling is indeed jin song Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 19, 2014 Share August 19, 2014 This size is not qualified to be a Penthouse lar ... And 1259 sqft for 5 Bedrooms ... 😂 This is a Joke right? i know your garage can house 10 cars, dun come here and make noise go shoot somebody today Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 19, 2014 Share August 19, 2014 Yes. Single income. I asked him if property crash or lost of high paying job how. he will jump. Must at least hold for 5 years, else the SSD will kill him as well. Single income very tough if you are not super cash rich or super high income earner. Sometimes even single income buy just a normal 3 room resale flat might have problem. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 19, 2014 Share August 19, 2014 Another good thing is if cannot pay loan, jump from condo more satki than jump from HDB. Face mah.. US got Facebook, Singapore don't have, so must have at least half.. And Face more important than book, so majority of Singaporeans look for FACE instead.. I feel that location is more important than HDB or EC or Condo.. Have nice condo in the ulu place, everyday travel to work til dulan, or have central location, everyday one bus / train to work, which better? Depends on preference liao.. dont worry there is always lakeside lake Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cracker 1st Gear August 19, 2014 Share August 19, 2014 Think Jurong will be little M'sia... nope....depends on which sector...lolx the area near Chn Garden will be mini united nation due to the presence of the Canadian sch... and my former Korean colleagues told me...there r quite a number of Korean renting places in condo ard that area... of cos , we cant forget the FT from india and china too...where their ratio increase as u travelled further west towards JW. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
nazerath Turbocharged August 19, 2014 Share August 19, 2014 Have you considered paying up your existing place first? So in case next time dun earn so much, lesser debt. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 19, 2014 Share August 19, 2014 Parents leh? Just wondering any govt housing project is targeting at couple mean husband and wife, not even a single is allowed to apply, also not more than 2. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 19, 2014 Share August 19, 2014 This size is not qualified to be a Penthouse lar ... And 1259 sqft for 5 Bedrooms ... 😂 This is a Joke right? The mass market units churned out these days are ridiculously designed. "Premium" developments aren't any better. 1259 sq ft should be a 2 bedroom unit. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...