Chowyunfatt Turbocharged August 18, 2014 Share August 18, 2014 I brought my Kids to the Cinema last Friday & this guy with BO was sitting in front of us ... Wah Lan Ehhh ... The Smell was very overwhelming ... I don't know how to describe ... My question now is ... Are they aware of their condition? ... Do they know how bad they smell? Don't get me wrong ... I'm not condemning people with BO ... I'm just curious if they are aware of their condition ... 😷 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 18, 2014 Share August 18, 2014 I brought my Kids to the Cinema last Friday & this guy with BO was sitting in front of us ... Wah Lan Ehhh ... The Smell was very overwhelming ... I don't know how to describe ... My question now is ... Are they aware of their condition? ... Do they know how bad they smell? Don't get me wrong ... I'm not condemning people with BO ... I'm just curious if they are aware of their condition ... aiyah subsribe netflix lah watch until pengsan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged August 18, 2014 Author Share August 18, 2014 aiyah subsribe netflix lah watch until pengsan The cinema experience is something hard to beat ... The kids and I love it ... My sound system at home not so "Terror" ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 18, 2014 Share August 18, 2014 I brought my Kids to the Cinema last Friday & this guy with BO was sitting in front of us ... Wah Lan Ehhh ... The Smell was very overwhelming ... I don't know how to describe ... My question now is ... Are they aware of their condition? ... Do they know how bad they smell? Don't get me wrong ... I'm not condemning people with BO ... I'm just curious if they are aware of their condition ... You don't know how to shift (siam) to other seats meh .... All this years of NS and reservist training goes wasted ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic August 18, 2014 Share August 18, 2014 (edited) usually they can't sense their own smell one. Sometimes it could be from footwears which some people like to take off. Some are so terrible especially if the footwear is made from certain kind of sythethic materials. Could be even from open air footwears like slippers. Siam people who like to wear this type of materials. I brought my Kids to the Cinema last Friday & this guy with BO was sitting in front of us ... Wah Lan Ehhh ... The Smell was very overwhelming ... I don't know how to describe ... My question now is ... Are they aware of their condition? ... Do they know how bad they smell? Don't get me wrong ... I'm not condemning people with BO ... I'm just curious if they are aware of their condition ... 😷 Edited August 18, 2014 by Kangadrool 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 18, 2014 Share August 18, 2014 (edited) The cinema experience is something hard to beat ... The kids and I love it ... My sound system at home not so "Terror" ... Ok. next time you go to cinema, I lend you this ......... Edited August 18, 2014 by Picnic06 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged August 18, 2014 Share August 18, 2014 (edited) I brought my Kids to the Cinema last Friday & this guy with BO was sitting in front of us ... Wah Lan Ehhh ... The Smell was very overwhelming ... I don't know how to describe ... My question now is ... Are they aware of their condition? ... Do they know how bad they smell? Don't get me wrong ... I'm not condemning people with BO ... I'm just curious if they are aware of their condition ... 😷 Hahaha! That's why I rather buy the movie and watch at home. Cinema too many disturbances and cannot watch in peace. So expensive nowadays to watch a movie. Those with BO will not realise cos they are used to it. Edited August 18, 2014 by Count-Bracula Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged August 18, 2014 Author Share August 18, 2014 You don't know how to shift (siam) to other seats meh .... All this years of NS and reservist training goes wasted ... Cinema Full House lar ... And that type of smell, KNN ... The Dead will also rise from their graves ... 😷 usually they can't sense their own smell one. Sometimes it could be from footwears which some people like to take off. Some are so terrible especially if the footwear is made from certain kind of sythethic materials. Could be even from open air footwears like slippers. Siam people who like to wear this type of materials. Those are like sweaty feet ... different ... This one is like dunno how many days never bath type ... 😷 Hahaha! That's why I rather buy the movie and watch at home. Cinema too many disturbances and cannot watch in peace. So expensive nowadays to watch a movie. Those with BO will not realise cos they are used to it. Seriously ... They live alone meh ... Hard to believe ... 😷 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 18, 2014 Share August 18, 2014 Think it's yourself and you haven't realised lah 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged August 18, 2014 Share August 18, 2014 Ok. next time you got to cinema, I lend you this ......... Bro, do you sound like Darth Vader when you put it on? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic August 18, 2014 Share August 18, 2014 Cinema Full House lar ... And that type of smell, KNN ... The Dead will also rise from their graves ... Those are like sweaty feet ... different ... This one is like dunno how many days never bath type ... There are medications that can be obtained from the Doc. But usually it cannot mitigate the prob completely. The person still needs to use deodarant & stuff. For initial self help, can use xtra strong sports deo. It states fights BO....last up to 72hrs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 18, 2014 Share August 18, 2014 Pack a surgical mask along. I always do that on flights juz in case the fella next to me got BO, bad breath or sleep/snore wif his mouth wide open. Came in handy a couple of times b4. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged August 18, 2014 Author Share August 18, 2014 Think it's yourself and you haven't realised lah You come ... I let you smell ... Then you judge ... 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 18, 2014 Share August 18, 2014 If it so strong, likely didn't bathe for a few days. Those with natural bad BO, but go bath, only can smell when close up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged August 18, 2014 Share August 18, 2014 Buy/rent the DVD n watch at home lah....its cheaper, more comfy and "smells" better too. Hehe.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 18, 2014 Share August 18, 2014 Bro, do you sound like Darth Vader when you put it on? Ha..ha..ha.... no one can heard you, only can only use hand signals or unless you have a mouth-piece inside and comminucate by walkie-talkies ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged August 18, 2014 Author Share August 18, 2014 Pack a surgical mask along. I always do that on flights juz in case the fella next to me got BO, bad breath or sleep/snore wif his mouth wide open. Came in handy a couple of times b4. This type of smell ... I don't think Surgical Mask can help ... Simi Hepa Filter also Die I tell you ... 😷 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator August 18, 2014 Share August 18, 2014 (edited) I brought my Kids to the Cinema last Friday & this guy with BO was sitting in front of us ... Wah Lan Ehhh ... The Smell was very overwhelming ... I don't know how to describe ... My question now is ... Are they aware of their condition? ... Do they know how bad they smell? Don't get me wrong ... I'm not condemning people with BO ... I'm just curious if they are aware of their condition ... 😷 maybe got sai stuck in your nose Edited August 18, 2014 by Jman888 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...