[Post-Event] MCF Hang Out with Goodyear. 28 Sept

pChou

@Pisces69 I'm glad you had fun at the Goodyear event, be it the food, prizes, presentation by GY or the Goodyear eyecandies but some thoughts are perhaps best taken offline or PM. You don't wanna scare the ladies away.

bro, it was a good event. MCF can organize more, .the sausage was a bit too salty but it was just fine with me...the whole atmosphere is the main attraction... ..best regards to you OC too... [wave]

Nice meeting and chatting with you, bro! See you again at future events!

I understand 😃 me OC beside n don't even feel right turning ard to look at them (entrance), her butt keep facing my direction, so embarrassing if I turn ard. Hahahaha lol 😄

Yup, I thought I had a faulty vaccum cleaner.. that is not supposed to suck hard.. lolx..

Er sorry but the creepest is a guy who thinks he is a bear.

Hahahaha. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

At least the bear has a sense of decorum, do not think that he he God's gift to women, pay for his own beer and not a big cannon fairy.

And my friend, it is you that I am talking about. Have no doubts.

Edited by Bavarian
  • Dislike 1

At least the bear has a sense of decorum, do not think that he he God's gift to women, pay for his own beer and not a big cannon fairy.

Did I offend u?

I hv not replied to yr posts for avery long time already.

Did I offend u?

I hv not replied to yr posts for avery long time already.

Dude, u just can't go around saying stupid things and expect ppl to give in to you because u r senior. Member since 2001, u shld know better.

I left 3 points..............so i praise you all 3.....................tomorrow I add some more ok.......... [thumbsup][thumbsup][laugh] [laugh]

Dude, u just can't go around saying stupid things and expect ppl to give in to you because u r senior. Member since 2001, u shld know better.

Knn...............I love this...............but cannot praise liao..............neh mind.............i book mark liao...............tomorrow morning i praise............ [thumbsup] [thumbsup] [laugh] [laugh]

Im so sorry but u never intro yrself to me lah???? Or did I forget? [confused]

In events like this, bound to meet new faces, should selfie with them so you won't forget!!!! What are hp for!? Obama does it regardless what black face Michelle put!!! LOL

Organisers are understanding, there won't be ban on selfie, dont worry!

Ya I expected that cos they were paid by GY so ty cannot promote the other brands. Cant blame them. [smallcry]

Why you side pretty girl's?? What's your agenda? LOL!

good one buddy....!

AS much as the event went well, let's accord respect to the individuals who graced the event. Kindly refrain from any innuendo remarks that would be deemed disrespectful in any way.

I know some of the members here who could even have daughters that age. If you think that such remarks are welcome, that is fine, but by and large, most of the level headed MCFers here DO NOT. Heck, some of you can even be my father....hahaha.

I am pretty sure the GY staff organisers would also be watching this thread and for good reason, to gauge the popularity. That said, we do not want, as a community to appear as 'low class' in any way. Let's uphold the decorum, shall we?

Thank you and have a good day. I look forward to the next one with much earnest

Hahaha. U die die wanna go MY lah!

Hmmmmm......... how about organising a drive-up to GY factory in MY...... [smash][smash][drivingcar][drivingcar]

Ya I expected that cos they were paid by GY so ty cannot promote the other brands. Cant blame them. [smallcry]

Yah boss. True indeed. Maybe i should get the nautica girls next time? hahaha.

*just kidding arh. [:p]

I think i need to look for my insurance agent to up the risk premium. hahaha.

with or without pants you can worry later...................you sld be worrying if you can even come back............