[Post-Event] MCF Hang Out with Goodyear. 28 Sept

pChou

No lah.

Not 10 mins. Only a few seconds cos my OC there also. Wait I kenna caught I die hor. [dead]

But I cud not resist taking the risk :ph34r: . Those few seconds were enough for me to feel all her bulges, n whatever she had, tru the thin silky material of her dress.

Damm good squeeze I had those few seconds. [:p]

one thing during the prize collection...at first i thought it was a hand on my back.. then i realized... the buldge was not soft though... [grin]

Edited by Solar

Hahahha. Don't like that lah. When i announce the nautica watch winner, the girls dunno where le.

Next time i bring BB along okay? Any other special request? hahaha.

Wasted, Jack 不会做人 [:p]

Hahahha. Don't like that lah. When i announce the nautica watch winner, the girls dunno where le.

Unfortunately, after reading all the comments on the three girls at the event from the guys. From sunglasses to seeing their bulges etc., I can bet you my last dollar, we'll nvr see the mysterious BB at an MCF event for sure lol!!

Edited by Spring

Hahah. She is our "stig" leh. Always mysterious. :ph34r:

Unfortunately, after reading all the comments on the three girls at the event from the guys. From sunglasses to seeing their bulges etc., I can bet you my last dollar, we'll nvr see the mysterious BB at an MCF event for sure lol!!

Don't need BB. Got Pchou enough. ^^

Goodyear have 3 girls leh.

Now we have 2, by numeric we still lost. hahahha.

You don't know how to count? @Qpik @Pchou @rainbowbiatch @cllq

you say one ah..................I screenshot this page liao.............. [:p][laugh] [laugh]

@babyblade Aye, you better join us next event arh. If not i go next event, come back without pants arh.

You don't know how to count? @Qpik @Pchou @rainbowbiatch @cllq

Sometimes it's not the number tat matters, it's who will be there tat counts 😄 pChou of course is one of ou most nice MCF team😊 so u know wat to do lar 👍

@babyblade Aye, you better join us next event arh. If not i go next event, come back without pants arh.

with or without pants you can worry later...................you sld be worrying if you can even come back............ [:p][laugh] [laugh]

Sometimes it's not the number tat matters, it's who will be there tat counts 😄 pChou of course is one of ou most nice MCF team😊 so u know wat to do lar 👍

I sarpok what u said.

I looked forward to meeting up w mods.. only managed to hv a short chat w pChou.

Met larger than life members like P69, Picnic... jolly fellows... remind me of Santa Claus... not in size but jovial character's

Goodyear have 3 girls leh.

Now we have 2, by numeric we still lost. hahahha.

Not bad lar, Mazda Hang Out u brought 4 of ur nice MCF ladies liao. I tink its good lar👍😄 if next BB show up will be nice too but it's ok lar😄