Tianmo Hypersonic September 29, 2014 Share September 29, 2014 Good to be with MCF. Never heard of any other car clubs like blacklist got these type of events. lego lego..............finally we met......... [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 29, 2014 Share September 29, 2014 Hahha. Thanks! i am also very glad you all like it! All the hard work are all worth it! Thank you all for the support! If next time i need help i know go where to look for help! heheheh. must state clearly what kind of help first hor............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 29, 2014 Share September 29, 2014 Hahaha. I found it. Near my office somemore. Come lah. hahaha your reaction sibei gin hor................lol @picnic06..............how how how??????.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged September 29, 2014 Share September 29, 2014 Big Thank You to MCF for organising an excellent event yet again! The venue is nice, ample parking that is close to the restaurant for most of the participants (if you are early ). *********************** What tall, long legged, blue eyes Goodyear girls is everyone talking about here? Didn’t see them. :X Looking forward to the next event from MCF! of cus la... you won the tires rite? congrats! btw.. better write a good review to share with us Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Naimed 5th Gear September 29, 2014 Share September 29, 2014 of cus la... you won the tires rite? congrats! btw.. better write a good review to share with us Yes, lucky me! Half the answers done by my OC though. However, the Triplemax dont have suitable profile for my car...can change to F1D5? :) U bring OC go huh lol... Very obvious hor? LoL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator September 29, 2014 Share September 29, 2014 your reaction sibei gin hor................lol @picnic06..............how how how??????.......... Hahhaha! This one commercial building leh! You really want to use here meh? hahahha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin September 29, 2014 Author Share September 29, 2014 Yah...........she called me in and gave me a piece of her mind............ No lah............i wanted another pc of T-shirt M size...............but was out of stock for M size.................she said will check for me but I totally forgot about it............she called me in to explain to me T-shirt no more M size liao..........so next time must buy early if like lor...........boh pian now i have to live with one pc...... [laugh] anyway......if i wanted the ph numbers of the 3 gers...............i would have done it myself liao.............tianmo no need help when come to tikoness you know........... Hahaha, another piece only meh? i tot you're buying all of M size of our MCF tshirts :p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 29, 2014 Share September 29, 2014 Hahhaha! This one commercial building leh! You really want to use here meh? hahahha. cannot lah...................@picnic06 wanted a pool table................must be at a pub liao lor............ or you arrange a table in a swimming pool for him...............just for him................also pool table........ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator September 29, 2014 Share September 29, 2014 cannot lah...................@picnic06 wanted a pool table................must be at a pub liao lor............ or you arrange a table in a swimming pool for him...............just for him................also pool table........ [laugh] Hahhaa. I like the pub idea. we can organize one. . . This one should be "pot luck". Cannot find sponsor one. hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 29, 2014 Share September 29, 2014 cannot lah...................@picnic06 wanted a pool table................must be at a pub liao lor............ or you arrange a table in a swimming pool for him...............just for him................also pool table........ [laugh] Good ideal...... You all swim while I have a Pool of time with the babe .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 29, 2014 Share September 29, 2014 Hmmmm............ @Bavarian took some pictures. Oei Mr Bear, can post some pictures to ease some members doubt .... Must respect her privacy. Whatever happens offline stays offline. Wait for the official photos from MCF. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 29, 2014 Share September 29, 2014 Hahaha, another piece only meh? i tot you're buying all of M size of our MCF tshirts :p alamak.........siao liao............kaypo kaypo now tio again............ [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged September 29, 2014 Share September 29, 2014 cannot lah...................@picnic06 wanted a pool table................must be at a pub liao lor............ or you arrange a table in a swimming pool for him...............just for him................also pool table........ [laugh] Say who a pool table must be in pub? I know of local KTV which got pool table inside the room. lego lego..............finally we met......... My wife ask me why I dont talk to you guys. I answered, we all talk tiko stuffs and later you hear those you not suppose to hear. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 29, 2014 Share September 29, 2014 Hahhaa. I like the pub idea. we can organize one. . . This one should be "pot luck". Cannot find sponsor one. hahaha. if you want...............i see can help check check got any lobang for beer or not.........charge more lah.........hehehehe......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged September 29, 2014 Share September 29, 2014 the two events maybe a little to close for you guys to work i think............ nevertheless .............both jobs well done............ Mods, I concur w TM. Actually wanted to go Mazda test drive but it was on a wkday n the time abit off. Wld b great if they organise such event on Sat nite. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bochuns 1st Gear September 29, 2014 Share September 29, 2014 Nice to meet you bro! You really do have a penchant for coffee haha. Nice meeting you too again after meeting at mazda event. Next time we get one whole pot of coffee for bro bochuns haha Nice too meet you too bro xherion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 29, 2014 Share September 29, 2014 Say who a pool table must be in pub? I know of local KTV which got pool table inside the room. My wife ask me why I dont talk to you guys. I answered, we all talk tiko stuffs and later you hear those you not suppose to hear. inside the room big enough fo 40-50 pac or not wor................ nevermind mah..............at least she know you go drinking with us...............next time we can become your alibi you know............ [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged September 29, 2014 Share September 29, 2014 inside the room big enough fo 40-50 pac or not wor................ nevermind mah..............at least she know you go drinking with us...............next time we can become your alibi you know............ [:p] I know of 1 place good for 20pax. She don;t mind me going out for drinks lei. I OTOT expect for Thur/Sat/Sun. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...