pChou Admin August 15, 2014 Share August 15, 2014 Get connected with MCF members over a breakfast session with Goodyear, the tyre manufacturer that has over 100 years of experience in producing excellent tyres. You are able to understand the tyres available in the market that suit your driving style and preferences.Plus stands to win up to $2,700 worth of attractive prizes by taking part in the trivia games and quizzesFor every sign up, free Goodyear handheld car vacuum (worth $30)!Date: Sunday, 28 Sep 2014Location: Spruce - 320 Tanglin Road, Singapore 247980Capacity: FULL HOUSEEvent Flow9.00 Registration9.30 Breakfast & Chit Chat Time!10.00 Showcase of Goodyear Tyres10.30 - Interaction & Activities with Goodyear11.30 End of EventPrizes to be won (total worth over $2,700)· Full set of Goodyear Assurance TripleMax Tyres worth up to $1,300· 3 in 1 breakfast maker set worth $150· Seiko Watch worth $593· Twin socket USB charger units worth $25Choice of Food MenuA. Spruce Big Brekkie Scrambled Eggs, German Sausage, Roasted Tomato, Roasted Potato, Mushrooms and Focaccia ToastB. Spruce Eggs BennyPoached Egg, Corn Waffle, Pork Sausage, Back Bacon and Hollandaise Sauce Registration Fee- One pax $12- One pax with partner $15 (Partner will not get free items)Who qualifies to join:- 1st gear and above- A premium member, (you can upgrade yourself for free, www.mycarforum.com/index.php?section=premiumbenefits)- Please take note if you doesn't qualified & register, we will not refund the registration fee.Registration - Submit your payment >> FULL HOUSE- Write your nick below, only write your nick if you have paid. - Make sure all your details in your personal profile are correct. We will use the contact information there. - We will not refund if there's no showQuick, Sign up Now! Registration closes on 15 Sept 2014Terms & ConditionsIt is a requirement for the participants who have won the full set of Goodyear Tyres to support the sponsors by writing a review on the tyres.Other Goodyear Tyres ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Opel17 6th Gear August 15, 2014 Share August 15, 2014 Signed up and paid. 1. opel17 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin August 15, 2014 Author Share August 15, 2014 Come come, fill in the list 1. opel17 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aukang 6th Gear August 15, 2014 Share August 15, 2014 Come come, fill in the list 1. opel17 2. Aukang 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. Wah...this time I fast hand fast leg apply and paid already : ) Hope the breakfast comes with hot piping kopi.... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin August 16, 2014 Author Share August 16, 2014 Wah...this time I fast hand fast leg apply and paid already : ) Hope the breakfast comes with hot piping kopi.... Haha yeah, you'll get to enjoy free flow of coffee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 16, 2014 Share August 16, 2014 Wah...this time I fast hand fast leg apply and paid already : ) Hope the breakfast comes with hot piping kopi.... Finally Sunday free haaa Come come, fill in the list 1. opel17 2. Aukang 3. Radx 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 16, 2014 Share August 16, 2014 Come come, fill in the list1. opel172. Aukang3. Radx4. Picnic065.6.7.8.9.10. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 16, 2014 Share August 16, 2014 Come come, fill in the list............1. opel172. Aukang3. Radx4. Picnic065. Tianmo6.7.8.9.10. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clemenzo 1st Gear August 16, 2014 Share August 16, 2014 1. opel172. Aukang3. Radx4. Picnic065. Tianmo6. Clemenzo7.8.9.10. Another great event to look forward to! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged August 16, 2014 Share August 16, 2014 1. opel17 2. Aukang 3. Radx 4. Picnic06 5. Tianmo 6. Clemenzo 7. Qpik 8. 9. 10. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear August 16, 2014 Share August 16, 2014 I will come.. but wont makan.. Just have coffee.. no halal food.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 16, 2014 Share August 16, 2014 1. opel17 2. Aukang 3. Radx 4. Picnic06 5. Tianmo 6. Clemenzo 7. Qpik 8. Big Bear and Little Bear 9. 10. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingkong 5th Gear August 16, 2014 Share August 16, 2014 1. opel17 2. Aukang 3. Radx 4. Picnic06 5. Tianmo 6. Clemenzo 7. Qpik 8. Big Bear and Little Bear 9. Kingkong 10. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator August 16, 2014 Share August 16, 2014 Wow. All the big shots attending this event. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged August 16, 2014 Share August 16, 2014 Wow. All the big shots attending this event. No...yr name is not on yet. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jaayh 2nd Gear August 16, 2014 Share August 16, 2014 i wanna gooo but i dont have enough points help please anyone hahahaha 16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 16, 2014 Share August 16, 2014 (edited) i wanna gooo but i dont have enough points help please anyone hahahaha you already P member liao leh.................need 50 points to hit 1st gear only..................you go post 10 posts lah...........I help you with the 50 points.............but can only star tomorrow ................today me empty liao.......... [bounce2] Edited August 16, 2014 by Tianmo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 16, 2014 Share August 16, 2014 Wow. All the big shots attending this event. if you announce you going ................or put your name as no 10..........I think by tomorrow morning can see 35 posts all taken up liao.................and there will be ppl begging @pChou to open up more slots.............. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...