Nightkids 6th Gear August 16, 2014 Share August 16, 2014 http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/brazil-denies-links-with/1313584.html?cid=FBSG Can't believe that up to 1500 people in Singapore bought into this. 20% return is too good to be true. These people can say goodbye to their money... Ah Sir, sinkies are not gullible.....in fact sinkies are smart, clever, brilliant.... then why still got people 中招? bcos sinkies are GREEDY !! AND IS DAMN FARKING GREEDY YI JAK !! ( our own " tow kay " is best exp ) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Partagas 3rd Gear August 16, 2014 Share August 16, 2014 your one no fight, someone showed me this [laugh] Yes yes, this one maxim trader. Only for fools I so stupid also wont fall for it yet some friends still fall for it. Clearly ponzi mlm sunshine empire madoff Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic August 16, 2014 Share August 16, 2014 21%??? (over 3 years). i year = 7% If you have only $20K to invest, getting 7% PA return is not too tough. If you have $20 million, of course 7% PA is tough. Wah! U sounds like u from some local govt investment funds.... Near zero returns! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuelsaver Supercharged August 16, 2014 Share August 16, 2014 EcoHouse 20% return only? this one 21% return leh ... somemore $20k can invest liao wrong hor, 20k initial payment nia, no further payment til TOP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged August 16, 2014 Share August 16, 2014 Sound great, which AA bond with 5% pa ytm, can you share plse. Go no milions but would like to learn Please do a web search.. Give you an example: Wal-Mart Stores 1994-A 8.85% 01/02/2015 62.6 --- 100.6 8.850 Fixed No No 7.65 YtD Whether got stock then you have to talk to your dealer or banker Liao. I quote AA bec lesser chance of margin call and bank willing to give a lending value of easily 70% above. If looking at A or so.. Plenty of company in this region that's offering in AUD or USD. Just need to look beyond SGD. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Partagas 3rd Gear August 16, 2014 Share August 16, 2014 (edited) Please do a web search.. Give you an example: Wal-Mart Stores 1994-A 8.85% 01/02/2015 62.6 --- 100.6 8.850 Fixed No No 7.65 YtD Whether got stock then you have to talk to your dealer or banker Liao. I quote AA bec lesser chance of margin call and bank willing to give a lending value of easily 70% above. If looking at A or so.. Plenty of company in this region that's offering in AUD or USD. Just need to look beyond SGD. Sounds a bit too good leh...how much minimum for this kind of bonds?But if no stock, then cannot buy , so not counted Monday i go and check check. Got any more good ones? Thanks. Edited August 16, 2014 by Partagas Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged August 16, 2014 Share August 16, 2014 (edited) Sounds a bit too good leh...how much minimum for this kind of bonds? But if no stock, then cannot buy , so not counted Monday i go and check check. Got any more good ones? Thanks. I don't know what's their minimum trade size.. In USA, small amount.. Buy from SG through your bank, think minimum 50k to 200k bah, depending on their client level with them. u also never say what's your budget.. But I'm sure you can afford la.. Too many good one around.. do a search. Edited August 16, 2014 by Chucky2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Partagas 3rd Gear August 16, 2014 Share August 16, 2014 u also never say what's your budget.. But I'm sure you can afford la.. cannot buy or can buy counted or not counted what? Don't sound so kiddish pls Too many good one around.. Just do a search. I must follow your coattails for some good deals. I mean if got no volume, got money also no seller, then cannot buy, so not counted already. Must check lah, i am a small pea, surely in the end cannot afford, suck thumb only. Hai...... Chucky2007, i am NOT trying to agitate you. If you think so, then i step aside. I am just trying to find some good deals. If can afford, i invest. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged August 16, 2014 Share August 16, 2014 I must follow your coattails for some good deals. I mean if got no volume, got money also no seller, then cannot buy, so not counted already. Must check lah, i am a small pea, surely in the end cannot afford, suck thumb only. Hai...... U ask me quote, I give u quote.. We all know no asking no sellers means no market.. If u really small pea, please try n make some real $ then Btw don't be pesky ok.. Spam n suan someone else.. Good target will be T2.. Damn rich n knowledgable. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Partagas 3rd Gear August 16, 2014 Share August 16, 2014 U ask me quote, I give u quote.. We all know no asking no sellers means no market.. If u really small pea, please try n make some real $ then Btw don't be pesky ok.. Spam n suan someone else.. Good target will be T2.. Damn rich n knowledgable. Wah lau , told you i not trying to be funny already. Ok plse accept my apologies, i wont ask anymore. Sigh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged August 16, 2014 Share August 16, 2014 I must follow your coattails for some good deals. I mean if got no volume, got money also no seller, then cannot buy, so not counted already. Must check lah, i am a small pea, surely in the end cannot afford, suck thumb only. Hai...... Chucky2007, i am NOT trying to agitate you. If you think so, then i step aside. I am just trying to find some good deals. If can afford, i invest. Seriously there are no so call good deals.. Beauty in eyes of beholder.. What suits one may not sound logical to another.. Best deal is to understand yourself, your own risk threshold and own budget, own holding power, and own investment expectation and horizon. Wah lau , told you i not trying to be funny already. Ok plse accept my apologies, i wont ask anymore. Sigh.... Ok ok I apologies too. Peace ya. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Partagas 3rd Gear August 16, 2014 Share August 16, 2014 I think i scared of this forum already. Say a few words kena whack and kena misunderstood. Gulp..... Ok good nite, i read more and post less. Thanks 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuelsaver Supercharged August 17, 2014 Share August 17, 2014 hi bro, sometimes don't read too much into what we post. cos some our england not so powderful n may not express as exactly intended. peace. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TJX Turbocharged August 18, 2014 Share August 18, 2014 (edited) I think i scared of this forum already. Say a few words kena whack and kena misunderstood. Gulp..... Ok good nite, i read more and post less. Thanks Bro, this is part and parcel of posting in forums. U r free to air ur views and must be open to criticism. Dun be discouraged and dun feel pressurised or stress unnecessarily. It's easy to be misunderstood so u just have to explain your points and stand corrected. Once u stay long enuff, u will find that this is the most informative and interesting forum, filled with people with high intellectual and with very very good sense of humor plus some level of tikoness. Their sense of humor are at times simpy unbelieveable that can brighten ur otherwise gloomy day. Enjoy! Edited August 18, 2014 by TJX 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 18, 2014 Share August 18, 2014 Gosh, how come every one so fast forgotten what happen to Profitable Plots? The plot is indeed profitable1 1 original joke from Bavarian 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Partagas 3rd Gear August 18, 2014 Share August 18, 2014 Thanks Fuelsaver and TJX. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic August 18, 2014 Share August 18, 2014 I notice quite a few of these fly by nite company used suntec office as their temporary base. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Partagas 3rd Gear August 18, 2014 Share August 18, 2014 https://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/3-major-financial-mistakes-singaporeans-160000253.html I find this quite a good logical read ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...