Othello Supersonic February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 (edited) For instance, records in 2013 showed two side-by-side houses bought by CTL were sold by the Land Bank to New Day for US$2,500 (S$3,390) in March. They were resold that same month to CTL for US$10,000 and in April, CTL "flipped" the houses for US$38,334 each to the current owners. wow, this Clara damnsmart sia http://business.asia...west-gone-south Quote Property virgin got taken in by a more experinced attractive women. Edited February 3, 2015 by Othello ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 wah lao, even the CTL group clara tan's pic in webpage is a scam. wanted to invest "600mil" see vid https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vNhKXlwXfWg heng can save my "1 tablespoonful" liao WTF photo bruff peepur Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 WTF photo bruff peepur Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 WTF photo bruff peepur OMG! She really has the kuah-simi-kuah look 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuelsaver Supercharged February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 OMG! She really has the kuah-simi-kuah look this kinda look is like some ppl in sales line (no offence to sales ppl; if u r really good n ethical, then i haven't met u yet) - conscience makan-ed by greed; see the no-good-man look on the face. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 this scene frm wolf of wall st is basically wat its all abt. they dont care if u make $ or not, just collect ure commission can liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 Talking about gullible people. Here, we have fools who lose their money bcuz they are greedy. Then, there are fools who lose their lives by joining ISIS bcuz of a cause. The former didn't seemed so bad by comparison. Money can always be earned back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 Lose berginity cannot earn back :( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 Lose berginity cannot earn back :( So must "invest" wisely, cos only one chance, and that's it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 Personally I would not be comfortable buying foreign property that I have not seen with my own eyes. Hell, even for local property I'd prefer resale to BTO/new launch, at least I know what I'm buying and not just have drawings and fancy models to rely on. Maybe that would hinder my earning ability as an investor and I will not become a multi-millionaire, but at the same time at least I won't kena ketok in all the scams. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 6, 2015 Share March 6, 2015 (edited) Road to Millions ... keechiu !!! http://www.asiaforexmentor.com/afmpriceactionforexcourse/?ap_id=o Edited March 6, 2015 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic March 6, 2015 Share March 6, 2015 Road to Millions ... keechiu !!! http://www.asiaforexmentor.com/afmpriceactionforexcourse/?ap_id=o Is there a disclaimer in the course that if I fail to be a mailionaire after attending the course, then I cannot get compensation from them? Anyway, don't believe too much on this. Always believe in hard work and which will yield results :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sorrow 2nd Gear March 6, 2015 Share March 6, 2015 Anyone good in mandarin care to help translate, I only vaguely interpret it's about looking for buyers and also free legal by lawyer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 6, 2015 Share March 6, 2015 Road to Millions ... keechiu !!! http://www.asiaforexmentor.com/afmpriceactionforexcourse/?ap_id=o Wow, may i ask where i can go to learn this. Its amazing, inspirational and uplifting to know that even i a stupid goon can learn to make millions. I am calling my mother to tell her the good news. Thanks for sharing sir. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic March 6, 2015 Share March 6, 2015 Make millions, easier than winning Toto. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic May 24, 2015 Share May 24, 2015 (edited) gullible-ness never stop or i should say greed has no limit just talk up distress properties in orchard can scam $60M liao if T2 promises 20% return ... smelly smelly can crowd fund $100M ... lol Edited May 24, 2015 by Wt_know 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 24, 2015 Share May 24, 2015 gullible-ness never stop or i should say greed has no limit just talk up distress properties in orchard can scam $60M liao if T2 promises 20% return ... smelly smelly can crowd fund $100M ... lol Findings: 1) There are still so many rich ppl around; 2) There are still so many gullible ppl around... When can we learn to be clever .... haiz 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 24, 2015 Share May 24, 2015 Wooohoooo.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...