Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 18, 2015 Share May 18, 2015 Maybe BR just like David Morse, middle club managers niah ..... Last season lucky cos of LS .... ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latio2005A Turbocharged May 18, 2015 Share May 18, 2015 Always give me goose-pimples when I hear our YNWA :)) Such majestic song... Hopefully, we can hear this in 2 years time when we play in UCL ... but first, play well next season Come, come to KL this July! Daughter and I will be there. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Extinguisher 6th Gear May 18, 2015 Share May 18, 2015 Seems like all the players Liverpool is looking at are out of favor players. Can we not get one or two favored players? Sad... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged May 18, 2015 Share May 18, 2015 (edited) Lovren is the best CB in Premier League according to this study : http://www.espnfcasia.com/liverpool/story/2456052/dejan-lovren-best-centre-back-in-premier-league-says-cies what a joke. But at least this validate the fact that the transfer committee uses some statistical method in selecting players and the statistic model they use quite zhun! Edited May 18, 2015 by Icedbs 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged May 18, 2015 Author Share May 18, 2015 Ben Smith, BBC, just reported sterling wants out. Good riddance. No 50m no sell! Then waste it on 5 more useless players! Lovren is the best CB in Premier League according to this study : http://www.espnfcasia.com/liverpool/story/2456052/dejan-lovren-best-centre-back-in-premier-league-says-cies what a joke. But at least this validate the fact that the transfer committee uses some statistical method in selecting players and the statistic model they use quite zhun! Every x i watch him play, i will mouth CB CB CB all the time! Cfm best! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic May 18, 2015 Share May 18, 2015 Lovren is the best CB in Premier League according to this study : http://www.espnfcasia.com/liverpool/story/2456052/dejan-lovren-best-centre-back-in-premier-league-says-cies what a joke. But at least this validate the fact that the transfer committee uses some statistical method in selecting players and the statistic model they use quite zhun! Very zhun? Can we borrow their model to calculate our Coe movement? Haha 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged May 18, 2015 Share May 18, 2015 Seems like all the players Liverpool is looking at are out of favor players. Can we not get one or two favored players? Sad... Favour player will not join Liverpool. Out of favour players no choice then LL join. Sterling already wants to leave Liao coz I think from his point of view Liverpool is a sinking ship. Lovren is the best CB in Premier League according to this study : http://www.espnfcasia.com/liverpool/story/2456052/dejan-lovren-best-centre-back-in-premier-league-says-cies what a joke. But at least this validate the fact that the transfer committee uses some statistical method in selecting players and the statistic model they use quite zhun! Stats maybe zhun but do they have ways to find out whether the player's style is suitable for Liverpool? Ben Smith, BBC, just reported sterling wants out. Good riddance. No 50m no sell! Then waste it on 5 more useless players! Every x i watch him play, i will mouth CB CB CB all the time! Cfm best! After CB CB you got tear your hair out or not? Got go toilet vomit or not? Hehe. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hosaybo 6th Gear May 18, 2015 Share May 18, 2015 Guess it has been too long since Liverpool wins a major trophy. Once that becomes the norm, it is difficult to 翻身. No easy way and has to start winning something, big or small... Intent and message sent out is crucial. But looking at the current money ball strategy, it might be tough unless damn lucky or the manager damn good at spotting unwanted talent and assembled a good team. If this carries on, the previous legacy appeal built up is going to be diminished and from there, it just going to be a downtrend.Was seeing that under the previous owner. For FSG, I can only see stabilisation and situation could go either way. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 19, 2015 Share May 19, 2015 Heard over radio sports report that RS will inform BR today about transfer this summer ........... LET HIM GO PLEASE ............ 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 19, 2015 Share May 19, 2015 Lovren is a piece of sai. I haven't seen such a crappy dc to play for us in a long while 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 19, 2015 Share May 19, 2015 Come, come to KL this July! Daughter and I will be there. Cannot take leave leh ... Lovren is the best CB in Premier League according to this study : http://www.espnfcasia.com/liverpool/story/2456052/dejan-lovren-best-centre-back-in-premier-league-says-cies what a joke. But at least this validate the fact that the transfer committee uses some statistical method in selecting players and the statistic model they use quite zhun! Best CB? Zhun bor? No wonder we have the best defensive among the top ... cos we let in so many goals.. the more the merrier, is it? Haiz Heard over radio sports report that RS will inform BR today about transfer this summer ........... LET HIM GO PLEASE ............ We can let him go for 50mil, but we must also know how to buy good players from this $... And pls don't buy any more Soton players... all really soton one ! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 19, 2015 Share May 19, 2015 Cannot take leave leh ... Best CB? Zhun bor? No wonder we have the best defensive among the top ... cos we let in so many goals.. the more the merrier, is it? Haiz We can let him go for 50mil, but we must also know how to buy good players from this $... And pls don't buy any more Soton players... all really soton one ! Fox Sport news stated worth only $30 million pound niah ... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic May 19, 2015 Share May 19, 2015 (edited) Fox Sport news stated worth only $30 million pound niah ... becos that CB Kia purposely play like shit during last few matches. But seriously no point liao, no heart. we can only curse and swear and hope he kenna some injury or sit on bench most of the time. Edited May 19, 2015 by Othello 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 19, 2015 Share May 19, 2015 Maybe BR just like David Morse, middle club managers niah ..... Last season lucky cos of LS .... Don't need maybe. I had been saying that for very long Liao. Including last season. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged May 19, 2015 Share May 19, 2015 30m also ok la. still can use that money to buy a world class player...who is not english. seriously, they need to sell him. no point persuading him to stay if a few mths later he wants out agn. really unprofessional. even suarez wanted to leave, but yet gave all his best b4 his sale. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 19, 2015 Share May 19, 2015 30m also ok la. still can use that money to buy a world class player...who is not english. seriously, they need to sell him. no point persuading him to stay if a few mths later he wants out agn. really unprofessional. even suarez wanted to leave, but yet gave all his best b4 his sale. Young player, but big head... Haven't even achieve anything, and yet behave like big F^%$ ... Oh well... let's cash on him then.. but have to really spend well on the money got .... pls buy some quality players.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged May 19, 2015 Share May 19, 2015 All the players not lifting themselves even on Gerrard's last home game shows the best man for the job is not able to motivate the players anymore and his tactics failed. He is nothing but a mid table simple minded naive one trick pony full of himself talk nonsense full of shit manager. What we need is a new manager to lift the pessimism currently spreading among the players and supporters. Signing marquee players will not help because which marquee player willing to sign for the best man for the job? So dont even think about it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 19, 2015 Share May 19, 2015 Young player, but big head... Haven't even achieve anything, and yet behave like big F^%$ ... Oh well... let's cash on him then.. but have to really spend well on the money got .... pls buy some quality players.... this is how pool treats 1 of your loyal players..... have not even talk about agger http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/05/martin-skrtel-liverpool-right-stringent-centre-backs-new-deal/ takes 2 hands to clap ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...